You gave a beautiful girl a lift and she faints in your car, you quickly drive to the hospital and the doctor says she is pregnant and congratulates you. You say you are not the father and she says you are the father, : you request for a DNA test and after the results the doctor says you are not the father because you are infertile. Glad and relieved you leave the hospital. On your way home you remember that you have 3 children at home.
WHO IS THEIR FATHER?
Posted: at 8-12-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
wakawaka247 at 8-12-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) (m)
hahaha very funny ,i laff well well for this joke where the poster post ,but the laff expired when i read the joke 3 years ago and since that time them don post am like another 1,000,000,003 time ,i waka dey laff dey go.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hahaha very funny ,i laff well well for this joke where the poster post ,but the laff expired when i read the joke 3 years ago and since that time them don post am like another 1,000,000,003 time ,i waka dey laff dey go.
Na true o! Me sef follo laff 4dt 3yrs ago wey dem post am. Check d poster profile, e neva sabi internet dt time. Na new beans. Me sef folo dƐŶ waka dƐŶ laff dƐŶ go but I ¢ση 4get say na PB44million.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Shydaimma at 9-12-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jessymic on 8-12-2012 02:54 PM
You gave a beautiful girl a lift and she faints in your car, you quickly drive to the hospital and the doctor says she is pregnant and congratulates you. You say you are not the father and she says you are the father, : you request for a DNA test and after the results the doctor says you are not the father because you are infertile. Glad and relieved you leave the hospital. On your way home you remember that you have 3 children at home.
WHO IS THEIR FATHER?
Huh???
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Posted: at 9-12-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero