BREAKING NEWS! Kaduna Governor, Patrick Yakowa Feared Dies In Helicopter Crash (Page 5)

Date: 15-12-2012 6:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-12-2012 01:54 AM
The way prophet mohammed take F.u.c.ked and molest your mother to death to give birth to a nuisance like You !!!!

you that dirty pig, your days are numbered now , insha ALLAH
Posted: at 16-12-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
kaduna will  sworn in a new gov today , he is MUKTHAR RAMLAN YERO ( ALHAJI ) life goes on
Posted: at 16-12-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 16-12-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
them go die finish ..na turn by turn ..
Posted: at 16-12-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 16-12-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 16-12-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 16-12-2012 08:01 AM
  We all know that this two men are targets, the Northerners are not happy for Patrick Yakowa as a Christian ruling Kaduna state, then Azazi is an enemy of PDP because he reveals the truth by saying PDP is responsible for Bokoharam sects , this is the top secret .

Posted: at 16-12-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
you be idiot oooooooo
Posted: at 16-12-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 16-12-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
NOW SOME OF KADUNA PEOPLE WE BE HAPPY BECAUSE THE GOVERNOR IS A CHRISTIAN
Posted: at 16-12-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
your papa happen to be idiot too, beast
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on 16-12-2012 08:58 AM
NOW SOME OF KADUNA PEOPLE WE BE HAPPY BECAUSE THE GOVERNOR IS A CHRISTIAN

you should be among those who were so happy then
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 16-12-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is setup...- dnt trust nothern politicians rip
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 16-12-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)

May their gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 16-12-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-12-2012 09:19 AM
your papa happen to be idiot too, beast

This is a very sick statement coming from a very sick and tribalism mind! U must be either mad or senile, why fighting every body here.You are not educated either because you sound like a cattle rarer that you are who has only the nomadic tutelage.I suggest you should wait till a site for agberos is launched ,meaning you're not qualify to comment or chat with well reasonable Nigerians here..JAG-OFF.

Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 16-12-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saddeq on 15-12-2012 09:50 PM
THANK ALMIGHTY ALLAH WE ARE VERY GLAD, REMAIN
1. HEAD OF VILLA
2. VICE OF PRESIDENT
3. SENATE PRESIDENT
3. HEAD OF SERVICE
4.DEFENCE MINISTER
5. AND OTHERS CHRISTAN LEADERS

damn ALL NORTH CHRISTAN
damn ALL
damn PAPA ROMA JOHN POUL damn HIM
STUPID, ANIMALS, CARNIVALS

Jack ass flibbertigibbet moronic baboon.
[/quote]
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 16-12-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2012 11:23 PM

Pernicious elder. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 16-12-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unibanki on 15-12-2012 11:26 PM

Blind folded maggots.
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 16-12-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-12-2012 07:35 AM
kaduna will  sworn in a new gov today , he is MUKTHAR RAMLAN YERO ( ALHAJI ) life goes on

I know you must be somewhat guilty of the death of this man. Una be d same people.
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
i can see so clearly now that you are so educated, idiot, which school did you attend? a primary school pupil is much more better you, its quite true that book knowledge is never a wisdom, i fight just only irresponsible animal in human flesh like you, how can a sane person ever be raining an abussive on a choosing one of GOD? you think the prophet of GOD in any way could be compare with the e-goat you called a father that gave birth you you that idiot?
to hell with you and your stupid father, baboon
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 16-12-2012 09:27 AM

This is a very sick statement coming from a very sick and tribalism mind! U must be either mad or senile, why fighting every body here.You are not educated either because you sound like a cattle rarer that you are who has only the nomadic tutelage.I suggest you should wait till a site for agberos is launched ,meaning you're not qualify to comment or chat with well reasonable Nigerians here..JAG-OFF.

you are a confirmed idiot, book knowledge is never a wisdom, for sure , you are a beast
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- danny6 at 16-12-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 16-12-2012 09:00 AM

Muhammad was not only a charlatan prophet but also a bandit, terrorist, savage murderer, thief, liar, and morally corrupt person.
 He killed a woman Bosom feeding a baby, he also killed a woman by tying his her legs in different Camels and spread it, the woman
was tore into two, he also molest Aisha at the age of 9, he is a dare Devil, yet you fools see him as someone who should be called
a prophet . keep following him we shall see .  

So this is the same Mohammed they are following and killing for....SHAME!!
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 16-12-2012 09:03 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-12-2012 08:39 AM
you be idiot oooooooo
[/quote] Mohammed was an Idiot how about you

na your papa and mama bi de idiot , if at all you have any, born throway pikin
Posted: at 16-12-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7