Na me dey reign! !! !!!
Na wah! C remote control wetin cause d Crash? Ajanni ur Leader don die Reply![]()
Quote from: saddeq on 15-12-2012 09:50 PM THANK ALMIGHTY ALLAH WE ARE VERY GLAD, REMAIN ANOTHER MAD MAN ON THE LOOSE:: NO RESPECT FOR HUMANITY AND HUMAN LIVES;;; IS THAT WHAT YOUR RELIGION TEACHES AND PREACHES;;;; LET YOUR SO CALLED MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS STAND AND DEFEND THIS YOUR COMMENT;;; I AINT GOT TOO MUCH WORDS FOR YOU; I ALREADY KNOW WHERE YOU BELONG ;; RIP TO THE DEAD; BUT ITS BETTER; YOU GUYS SHOULD FIX OUR ROADS AND STOP USING THESE CRAPS YOU CALL CHOPPERS 1. HEAD OF VILLA 2. VICE OF PRESIDENT 3. SENATE PRESIDENT 3. HEAD OF SERVICE 4.DEFENCE MINISTER 5. AND OTHERS CHRISTAN LEADERS damn ALL NORTH CHRISTAN damn ALL damn PAPA ROMA JOHN POUL damn HIM STUPID, ANIMALS, CARNIVALS
line by line,,na dem dem Reply
This na planned work to eliminate these two figures, hausa no happy say yakowa ( a Christian) be governor of Kaduna state, while Azazi be Replytheir no 1 enemy of the north and knows too much.,
R.I.P Reply
R.I.P Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: saddeq on 15-12-2012 09:50 PM THANK ALMIGHTY ALLAH WE ARE VERY GLAD, REMAIN The way prophet mohammed take F.u.c.ked and rape your mother to death to give birth to a nuisance like You !!!! 1. HEAD OF VILLA 2. VICE OF PRESIDENT 3. SENATE PRESIDENT 3. HEAD OF SERVICE 4.DEFENCE MINISTER 5. AND OTHERS CHRISTAN LEADERS damn ALL NORTH CHRISTAN damn ALL damn PAPA ROMA JOHN POUL damn HIM STUPID, ANIMALS, CARNIVALS
RIP Reply
biggymanism,some body stole people's money Replyto buy something that will kill him NONSENSE
OTHERS WILL BE ON FEAR Reply
So sad! I am terribly touched by this incident. My condolence to the families of the departed…and to Kaduna State for the loss of a governor and a gentleman; Sir Patrick Ibrahim Yakowa! Reply
Don't tink I can trust all dis useless Politician.......Hope dis is not a Set up witin all dis Nothernerz Governor..........Maybe dere AFraid of dr Names being Mention by d Boko Harram....abi Y is it dat its only d Nothern Governorz dat re alwayz xperiencin Plane Crash........God Save us in dis Country ooooo.......YOLO......YouOnlyLiveOnce Reply
MAKE THE REMAINING CRIMINALS GO REPENT OR ELSE NEMESIS IS ON THEIR WAY Reply
such is life Reply
hope this isn't true. o dear! Reply
Well may his soul rest in perfect peace, may God give his family and the entire people of Kaduna to admit this great loss, it painful Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania