Quote from: basilika on 18-12-2012 09:57 AM ma guy u correct, this show u dey sweden, i de stockholm hw ur side both of yu are not serious, wats so special ablt europe or a country tht is freakinly cold at da moment. ![]() ![]()
Oyibo now take everything ln this world like nothing, i have been looking this girl for more than ten minutes to know what make har sexy but i could nt find anything, how many girls the compare her with. instead of them to say saxiest among her family, if at all she is, or sexiest among those film that she acted, cos i know u can compare this girl among any noolywood actreses, or some girls in one state in america, to talk of those one that ever live. this is a big insult to the entire noolywood actreses, is an insult to american girls, and a havy insilt to swedesh girls. cos the are one of the most sexiest girls i hav ever seen. i never talk of Naija babys, umuoma. i know that we no de among that insult, na white girls the mean. Reply
Quote from: TIGHThoneypot on 18-12-2012 10:28 AM both of yu are not serious, wats so special ablt europe or a country tht is freakinly cold at da moment. na u sabi, if u like de for jistmania, na ur side be that ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
Quote from: adiankpo on 17-12-2012 11:29 AM How does this affect the price of Garri in the markes? Abi o, what is the meaning of this for God sake, joblessness! There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
na soso gossip we go dey read for here? Reply![]()
Soo many girls look so bad without makeup. I let my natural beauty flow without it Reply
Quote from: adiankpo on 17-12-2012 11:29 AM How does this affect the price of Garri in the markes? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I wonder who's doin all these Semi-babalawo ratings, have u seen my girlfriend? Reply
Quote from: basilika on 18-12-2012 10:34 AM na u sabi, if u like de for jistmania, na ur side be that hehehehehehe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
even my friend Goldie fine pass her. Reply
Am a little confused and will appreciate if someone helps me out....each time I read that someone is referred to as 'Sexiest' person; am lost at what is been conveyed... ReplyIs it that person is beautiful for ladies; handsome for men? If this is the case, why not use the one beautiful or handsome? Or is it has anything to do with that individual's bedroom's prowess? If this is the case, how can you make this conclusion from just an internet picture. Or is it the propensity of majority of people to find that individual likeable in the bedroom department and that more people after looking at that person, will be more inclined to give that person some chance at the bedroom department. If this is the case, doesn't this border on some form of pervert on the part of those making that conclusion? Methink that going by other words like: big, bigger, biggest or tall, taller, tallest.....Sexiest would mean someone who does it multiple times in an hour, day or week, ie more than the average person...I mean some indications to frequency of doing it and not the other meanings proffered above...and if this is the case, methink that some statistical figures and not a picture should be the determinate.....what do you think?
na lie jor.. Reply
Pure lie.Abeg next Reply
Beauty as they say is in the eyes of beholder,and remember that the beautiful ones as they say too are not yet born,Dr Phil said that you have the power yourself to choose the life you like to live.A plain truth shine midnite moon. Reply
How does that STOP boko haram in Nigeria? Reply
We all have our bad days...she's a very beautiful person. Reply
ok Reply
![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up