Say No To Drug And Yes To Life: ReplyGrug!!!
Too bad Reply
NA WA OOO Reply
Sharp n shortcut 2 riches! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
shut up ur dirty mouth, u this useless ajanni, this man is not ur politicians, he is also a victim of bad leader ship, , few weeks ago 2.1 billion missed, was he the one that stole it? Reply![]() Quote from: ajanni on 29-12-2012 01:43 PM look at their faces , desperate men , dem don start the new year with badluck so
l will always say thank God lm a Nigeria because people like u live, God will bless u and ur family, this ones are nabbed for not settling, soon they will claim to have nabbed people with sacks of money at the same airport, while 2.1 billion can miss right from the Nigerian printing and minting while every security men watch, they should know that they can fool the people sometimes, but cant fool us all the time, woooo unto u Nigeria politicians ReplyQuote from: christianity on 29-12-2012 03:09 PM [AND SO WHAT?HOW ABOUT THE NDLEA OFFICIALS THAT ALSO ALLOW SOME OF THEM TO PASS WITHOUT LET OR HINDRANCE AFTER COLLECTING SOME MONEY FROM THEM?ARE THEY NOT ALSO BIRDS OF SAME FEATHER AND FLOCKS 2GEDA?AND HERE THEY ARE EXPOSING THOSE THAT DID NOT BRIBE THEM.PLS MR POSTER,GO AND HUG TRANS4MA[/b]
Quote from: beneno on 29-12-2012 11:04 PM the next thing we go read for naijapals hia ni,one mr AJANNI caught trying to smogle cocaine to dubai by loading it inside a live cow,s tommy via turkish air line. ![]() ![]() ![]() idiot you think me be like ya papa? monki
Quote from: danny6 on 30-12-2012 02:50 AM You mean ajani na drug man? Well aboki dem dey do am too. you be proper onye ara
Quote from: 2bify on 30-12-2012 02:06 PM shut up ur dirty mouth, u this useless ajanni, this man is not ur politicians, he is also a victim of bad leader ship, , few weeks ago 2.1 billion missed, was he the one that stole it? ![]() yu be proper idiot, monki, i know the man was your uncle minus one now
Quote from: 2bify on 30-12-2012 02:06 PM shut up ur dirty mouth, u this useless ajanni, this man is not ur politicians, he is also a victim of bad leader ship, , few weeks ago 2.1 billion missed, was he the one that stole it? idiot ![]()
WHY NOT PUT AM INSIDE FOFO? NA ONLY OSUN DUDU? YEYE PACKING Reply
monipiggy Reply
Rugged guys... Kip the hustle alive jawe Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2012 03:14 PM ROGUE, NINCOMPOOP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very Correct Quote from: christianity on 29-12-2012 03:09 PM [AND SO WHAT?HOW ABOUT THE NDLEA OFFICIALS THAT ALSO ALLOW SOME OF THEM TO PASS WITHOUT LET OR HINDRANCE AFTER COLLECTING SOME MONEY FROM THEM?ARE THEY NOT ALSO BIRDS OF SAME FEATHER AND FLOCKS 2GEDA?AND HERE THEY ARE EXPOSING THOSE THAT DID NOT BRIBE THEM.PLS MR POSTER,GO AND HUG TRANS4MA[/b]
ANY BETTER NEWS?? Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
na wa ooo Reply