chai """ wonder shall never end Reply
The Process of making this comment is rather cumbersome. ReplyFor that woman. Whatever a man sows that he shall reap.
Bastard woman, she is happy because she now have the free chance to bring young men to her home Replyfor free phyuking until don!
I trust nigerian woman Απϑ our girls, they can't do such a bastardious Απϑ callous attitude. She is just too heartless, ppu Fø̲̣̣я̅gε̲̣̣̣̥t the kingdom of heaven Απϑ reign in the kingdom of earth. Father forgive her becos she did not know wat she is doing Απϑ saying. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
This woman is wicked Reply![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ebens on 3-01-2013 01:08 PM I trust nigerian woman Απϑ our girls, they can't do such a bastardious Απϑ callous attitude. She is just too heartless, ppu Fø̲̣̣я̅gε̲̣̣̣̥t the kingdom of heaven Απϑ reign in the kingdom of earth. Father forgive her becos she did not know wat she is doing Απϑ saying. what a senseless comment...? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
na the party be this Reply![]()
Na so, Imagine na so I sick sometime like that dey hospital for 5 Days, and my GF no nack face at all...na every where the thing dey no be only Zimba. No one cares anymore about anyone. Reply
Only God knows what was happening between the two of them. But she's very heartless to throw a party on the same day her husband died. Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,na wa o,serious matter Reply
zimbabwean, na wa o Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
good question, brother . were u in zimbabwe? Reply
POSTER, IF THEIR IS NO MORE NEWS AGAIN LET US KNOW, I HAVE COME ACCROSS THIS PIC'S Reply
heartless woman Reply