Na waaaaaaaaaaaaa o! Y dem no go fit ban dem tupac and dem rkelly songz? Time don reach wey we go wake up jo! Reply
naija na now dey wake up from their slumber,well those songs are every where in d mkt both pirated n non pirated it will never work no b naija we dey so. Reply
who are the NBC ? Replyare they not people like us? ,den de ban music again wey be say enough pple don listen to d songs tire may be den be dey sleep sef............... if musicians sing bout wetin dey happen 4 naija den must ban dat artiste and his music and those NBC people if they are organising any ceremony na dis same musician den go call ooooooo na so den go dey shake their heads like.............
wetin dey happen for naija Reply![]()
DIS 9JA SELF NA ONLY GOD FIT HELP US.......SHEY NA BANNIN AND BANNIN B D NEXT TIN? ReplyLEAVE DEM MAKE DEM SING WETIN DEM LIKE ABI NA UR MOUF DEM DEY TAKE SING AM ....IF NBC NO LIKE AM MAK DEM GO BLOCK DEM EARS
wateva is wrong wit dose songs?its a pity dey woke up late 4rm deir daft slumber.but,dose songs r tyt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]()
2face Idibia and Dbanj sing stupid music anyways.. sorry to say but damn everything about Dbanj is just kokolet and dikolet..!!! is that what is always in his mind? woman woman woman!! and 2face has joined the kokolet/dikolet group kmt Reply
Why re dey ban my man dbanj music?Make dem ban dat polygamist tuface even frm singing.Well,its too late cos d populace has been enjoying those music over 8months.They didnt wakeup early ReplyDbanj is your man becos of all the robish he is always saying about koko and what not is it only 2face that is banned and is u girls that are following him up and down if u self see him do
wat the phyuk is wrong wiv u guys u just keep talkin nonsense these guys hv made their money already and u punks are here insultin ursefs men dudes luck up A*#Ss............................ Reply
how early they are! after d pollution d songs av caused. plsssssss wake up Reply
na so dem go dey? NA HOW KOKOLET WAN MAKE AM. Reply
![]() ![]() Quote from: sandybaby5 on 28-04-2009 12:20 PM wetin dey happen for naija ![]()
coocooroocoo!!! day don break. when these people cd don crack i don buy some back sef. may b na their house own dem ban. we been no understand. Reply
All Imma gonna say is 'We r Citizens of one Gr8 Nation "Nigeria" & needs all it takes to sanitise Our Country & do keep it on' ReplyAs for 'Kelly Handsome's (Maga Don Pay)' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hey Why now where have they been when we where dancing to them? Please lets talk about better things we know how to be sycophants there are shey na wetin 9ja need be that or things that would affect us positively. Reply
Everyone has got a right to listen to what they wish to...even if its trash, personally i feel its just music politics, Naija's d world's No.1 Joke Factory ReplyWhy did it take them forever to ban em, airwaves my left leg.
Na wa oo na NBC vs artist turn e con reach..... all those leaders waiting we the youth go do them? if then drink blood finish then go use red eye enter office they look for waiting to spore. Reply
na this one yoruba people dey call O GAA GAN... wetin! let those fools leave the music industry alone, it's growing and it's growing fast. it's big money and a solid business ground for investors. now you need to understand that when people invest money they expects returns with interest. P'didy said " music is suppose to make money" phyuk all those moral rubbish. if anybody want to fight morality let him start from the top GO TO NATIONAL ASSEMBLY (ALL POLITICIANS IN GENERAL) AND TELL THEM THEY ACT LIKE 12yrs old KIDS. They lie, they fight, they are dirty, they abuse young girls sextually calling themselves aristos, i can't even count all their dirty characters. tuface, dbanj etc. are not Nigerians problem now instead they put smiles on people's face and gave us music to dance to. if you dont like em music, dont play it rather DROP DEAD. Reply
Kingzssmile @'';;;;; brother i believe you......... i over heard some one saying D banj sing diko some thing .... Replysome times i wonder why we nigerians keep on decieving our self when we know the truth quite well music is not the problem of nigerians
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost