Same Sex Marriage's Now Criminal Offence Punishable By 14Yrs Imprisonment - Mark (Page 5)

Date: 07-01-2013 8:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- damselronky at 9-01-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
thank you Mark 4 dat step u took
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- damselronky at 9-01-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
tanks Mark 4 dat step u took
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 9-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
I wonder why a man should leave the soft and suppleness of a woman and go for a fellow man.I really cannot understand this.Thank you Mr.Senate President,we are Africans and we abhor that.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 9-01-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Good job guyz
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- joy201016 at 9-01-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nyben80 on  7-01-2013 08:32 PM
Great decision, Mark. All those Adam and Steve or Ada and Eve better correct their ways or go to jail

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ziggyforeal at 9-01-2013 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Thumbs up for Mark
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davidbenz at 9-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faka4u on  8-01-2013 07:34 AM
Blavo!! Blavo

BRAVO!
Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DemmyBlack at 9-01-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Good Talk, 9ja must not copy dis act, it's against the law of Almighty God...
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TIGHTPUSSY at 9-01-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 9-01-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
NICE FROM YOU
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nakpoi at 9-01-2013 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Way to go Mr Mark, we do not have to prove anything to anybody, mess up you go to jail.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 9-01-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Good. Ajanni take note
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- webrose at 9-01-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Well done Mark.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 9-01-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
the senators and people that steal  and defraud this country of ours..what is their punistment?..nigerians and the government in general have things all twisted..there are a lot of major problems in nigeria that require serious attention by our leaders .but they are concentrating on non -issues to give the public the idea that they actually earn the jumbo salaries the they get paid. millions of nigeria get less than 3 meals a day,  our roads are terrible , arm robbers and kidnappers rule the street of nigeria, our university and hospital are not up to par with countries that gained independence about the same time with us and according to a world renown economic institution, nigeria is the worst place for a child to be born...AND WE ARE WORRIED ABOUT GAY RELATIONSHIP OR MARRIAGE...a lot of people here need their head examined
Posted: at 9-01-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 9-01-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  9-01-2013 06:04 PM
the senators and people that steal  and defraud this country of ours..what is their punistment?..nigerians and the government in general have things all twisted..there are a lot of major problems in nigeria that require serious attention by our leaders .but they are concentrating on non -issues to give the public the idea that they actually earn the jumbo salaries the they get paid. millions of nigeria get less than 3 meals a day,  our roads are terrible , arm robbers and kidnappers rule the street of nigeria, our university and hospital are not up to par with countries that gained independence about the same time with us and according to a world renown economic institution, nigeria is the worst place for a child to be born...AND WE ARE WORRIED ABOUT GAY RELATIONSHIP OR MARRIAGE...a lot of people here need their head examined

You have got your priority upside down. You cannot build a decent society on the shores of immoral sodom and gomorrah. You need your head examined if you think you were brought into this world by same sex marriage or procreation.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-01-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  9-01-2013 03:26 PM
Good. Ajanni take note

nonki, me no be like you na
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- rich_ekpo at 9-01-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
we concur on dat infact it shud b a death sentence by hanging so as to cleanse d land of evil. idiots thumbs up mark
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-01-2013 09:51 AM
'Real problems' you said. But we are trying to tackle problems that are much more 'REAL' than the issue of having corrupt leaders and poverty. Nigerians are people with culture, norms and morals which you didn't have over there. We are Nigerians, remember, not Australians or westerners. We have our own way of thinking, our own ways of doing things. I think the problem of having immoral generation is worst than having corrupt leaders. Even though we have differences here but we share so many things in common and that is what binds us together. That is Nigeria for you. That is Africa which is totally different with your side of the atlantic.

Your system of man damn man and woman damn woman is contrary to our culture, norms and morals and we value the trio much more than you value your so-called 'freedom/civilization' or whatever name you gave it.
you made my day with this your reply to this white thing......is like we are going to be good freind this new year.....greetings
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  9-01-2013 09:28 AM
My bisegxwality is no secret. I'm here because I was invited here. And I stand by my comment, and add; deal with the reall problems of your country instead of making scapegoats.
the westerners are behind all the problems we the africans are facing till today........but in one way or the other...God is paying you people back in a different angle.......so mrs australien......i think your attention should focus towards your own country where wild fire is about consuming everything in sight........and i dont give a damm of you being a bisegxwal....we the africans still know the real australiens,the real owner i mean.....you the white apes have caus a lot of pains to this planet earth..........try to trace your real origin madam bisegxwal....and dont forget that this is naijapals not australienpals..........your idea dosnt count.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-01-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-01-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer