Quote from: destinlily on 9-01-2013 02:08 AM u dont even know me but i know u mr dick head, i have being ban 2 times here, 4 kicking igbo people ass so badly i know the igbo moderator know me, so let me worn u people dont let me start but try to know who is dicky before u start your insuit here,,,ok u will create new one soon..stop insuiting people here ok young man or boy ....thank u...![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa ooooo Reply
Quote from: lee22 on 9-01-2013 02:13 AM how far naa my sweetie my sugar ..my baby my lover....i dey my yori yori..whats with u ..happy new year..i hope nobody look for trouble..if anybody try ..just let me know.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nor be Yar'adua picture be that? poster weitin concern this with HIV ? I beg nor let people start to suspect miss yar'adua as HIV infected. Reply
Quote from: etimoz on 9-01-2013 02:23 AM Nor be Yar'adua picture be that? poster weitin concern this with HIV ? I beg nor let people start to suspect miss yar'adua as HIV infected. your talk make sense sha..make them remove am..
Quote from: dickman2 on 9-01-2013 02:15 AM but try to know who is dicky before u start your insuit here,,,ok u will create new one soon..stop insuiting people here ok young man or boy ....thank u... mmmmm i already know u are my boy ![]() ![]() ![]()
does yar,dua diagnosed aids before he go down? Reply
Don't let the white's Robb us polio this our chance for god bless our people Reply
Quote from: ela214 on 8-01-2013 08:01 PM ok oh,all road lead to edo na so so bad bad road ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 8-01-2013 06:40 PM for benin,,,, hmmmmmmmm..fake news,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KingPharoah on 8-01-2013 07:37 PM Halleluya, a cure has been found, benin girls have nothing again to fear but fear itself hahahahahahahahaha You too dey make me laugh
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-01-2013 01:11 AM i pray to God make I jam u for real life...na flog I go flog that your yansh.... hahahahahahahahhaah U dey make me laugh tooo Hope ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-01-2013 01:11 AM i pray to God make I jam u for real life...na flog I go flog that your yansh.... No talk this thing two times make Open reality no hear am,if not two of you go gwege am well well ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 8-01-2013 10:01 PM Learn to appreciate good things sometimes , Na people like you make nigeria no dey go forward Sup,he is not serious just being funny shaa nothing more,Dick na good guy !!!
"University of Benin Discovers CURE for HIV/AIDS" ReplyI have to ask Honorable Patrick Obahiagbon First before i go comment .!!!!
Go get AIDs and get cured...... Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 9-01-2013 03:56 AM na so so bad bad road whats bad about this news na...is it because is not Igbo? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 9-01-2013 04:02 AM No talk this thing two times make Open reality no hear am,if not two of you go gwege am well well heheheh she be woman like me..no problem .. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.