Gud luck. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
na lie ..na benin man ..he get plan B,,for woman matter ..benin boys no dey carry last....benin guys make una vex..but na the truth ..one love.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
"... hmmmm.....as long as there is women....these luscious sisters.... I know I can't resist...but d tin is....if am married....I'll be commiting adultery but if am not it will be fornication.....so which one is berra for me?.... fornication oo....ok..my mind is made up....let me send out a press release so they can't ask me if I intend ro be celibate d rest of my life" Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 02:40 PM na lie ..na benin man ..he get plan B,,for woman matter ..benin boys no dey carry last....benin guys make una vex..but na the truth ..one love.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quot Chris Okotie is not from Benin, but Delta state
Quote from: osamabinladin on 11-01-2013 02:43 PM Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 02:40 PM na lie ..na benin man ..he get plan B,,for woman matter ..benin boys no dey carry last....benin guys make una vex..but na the truth ..one love.. who told u..![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quot Chris Okotie is not from Benin, but Delta state
alright Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Who ask u? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 02:51 PM who told u.. who told me? type his name in google and find out more about him
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 02:40 PM na lie ..na benin man ..he get plan B,,for woman matter ..benin boys no dey carry last....benin guys make una vex..but na the truth ..one love.. You have a long way to go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: osamabinladin on 11-01-2013 02:43 PM Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 02:40 PM na lie ..na benin man ..he get plan B,,for woman matter ..benin boys no dey carry last....benin guys make una vex..but na the truth ..one love.. Very true![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quot Chris Okotie is not from Benin, but Delta state I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Dickman pls dont let us be enemies , i dont like the way you criticize EDO/BENIN Replydelta state where you are from is not better than EDO. i dont know why you keep mentioning EDO/BENIN here even if the topic has nothing to do with EDO/BENIN, if there something you are looking for you better say it coz i am not going to keep quiet and watch you all the time make stupid joke about my state I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
If he marry or not, how did that affect my business ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 03:21 PM You have a long way to go how many times i go tell u to waka pass my comment..u no dey hear word abi..
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 03:31 PM Dickman pls dont let us be enemies , i dont like the way you criticize EDO/BENIN waka pass am ..if u waka pass the comment e better.. delta state where you are from is not better than EDO. i dont know why you keep mentioning EDO/BENIN here even if the topic has nothing to do with EDO/BENIN, if there something you are looking for you better say it coz i am not going to keep quiet and watch you all the time make stupid joke about my state
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 03:49 PM how many times i go tell u to waka pass my comment..u no dey hear word abi.. What so special about ur comment? i will reply you when i think you are making joke about my state......i have no problem with you ur comment but you are too tribal for my liking I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 03:52 PM waka pass am ..if u waka pass the comment e better.. Then respect ur self and stop abusive word against my state/peopleYou think you are funny or making people to laugh you are only fooling ur self I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 03:31 PM Dickman pls dont let us be enemies , i dont like the way you criticize EDO/BENIN your state..na your papa get the state..Abeg talk better thing ..make u carry benin matter for head....am talking to the boys .not u ..and non of them dey vex ..u don carry am for head....we boys dey rob mind....na u be the only benin girl here..see u /see state delta state where you are from is not better than EDO. i dont know why you keep mentioning EDO/BENIN here even if the topic has nothing to do with EDO/BENIN, if there something you are looking for you better say it coz i am not going to keep quiet and watch you all the time make stupid joke about my state