You think you are funny or making people to laugh
you are only fooling ur self
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 03:56 PM Then respect ur self and stop abusive word against my state/people soon i will start calling u names ..because u want to use style to insuit yourself ..not me ..please make u go your way ..abeg u ..You think you are funny or making people to laugh you are only fooling ur self
Werin come concern me? Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 04:00 PM your state..na your papa get the state..Abeg talk better thing ..make u carry benin matter for head....am talking to the boys .not u ..and non of them dey vex ..u don carry am for head....we boys dey rob mind....na u be the only benin girl here..see u /see state Say whatever you wanna say, is not my business i have told you dont ridiculing my stateI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 04:00 PM your state..na your i will not bring myself to ur standard coz it look like u wanna bring father and motherinto this.......you will not like the word that will come out of my mouth if you want us to carry on with this issue I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 04:05 PM soon i will start calling u names ..because u want to use style to insuit yourself ..not me ..please make u go your way ..abeg u .. Oooooooop ......... Should i be scared now or something? i am already shaking ....oh am so scared.you call me names....then what make you think i dont have mouth to call you names back? you are acting like a child, you can even start it now my dear nothing stops you I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 04:07 PM Say whatever you wanna say, is not my business i have told you stop ridiculing my state I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
d man b lik wetin devil dey sitdown untop mtcheew Reply![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
dickman and solidstone wetin dey worry 2 of una.. dis na 2013 and na 1st month we dey so if i hear any foul languages frm both of una i go automatically ban una xpecially u dickman... u hear me so? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 04:13 PM
Quote from: verah on 11-01-2013 04:26 PM dickman and solidstone wetin dey worry 2 of una.. dis na 2013 and na 1st month we dey so if i hear any foul languages frm both of una i go automatically ban una xpecially u dickman... u hear me so? Happy new year my sister.....where you dey since? i don miss you oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: verah on 11-01-2013 04:26 PM dickman and solidstone wetin dey worry 2 of una.. dis na 2013 and na 1st month we dey so if i hear any foul languages frm both of una i go automatically ban una xpecially u dickman... u hear me so? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 04:29 PM u get luck u be woman ..me no dey fight insuit or fight woman for naijapals..if u be man ..this fight for sweet well well..but no need ..make u carry go .. hmmmmmm I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 04:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 04:30 PM Happy new year my sister.....where you dey since? i don miss you oh missed u plentie sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 04:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 04:34 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-01-2013 04:34 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
A confused Man Reply
Quote from: verah on 11-01-2013 04:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 04:39 PM jeolousy.. Really? hmmmm Enjoy I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats