Quote from: christianity on 12-01-2013 05:45 PM LOLZ,AJANI,THIS IS UR GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY.MAKE HAY WHILE THE SON SHINES.SO DAT HE WILL GIVE U BIAFRAN NATIONALITY.LWKND ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I am interested if the size is big and long.I dont enjoy small size. Reply
Quote from: Moriseye on 13-01-2013 01:25 AM I am interested if the size is big and long.I dont enjoy small size. ![]() ![]() these days, it doesn't matter how the job is done. so long as it is done well and she is happy.
u shall get there Reply
Osita! Osita!! Osita!!! how many times did I call you? Did you have enough money in you mmm Account? If yes no prob I will give you my ex she is willing to be by your side day in day out as long as the thing dey go and sleep I will arrange everything.by the way whats that your ID again??? Reply
Quote from: Moriseye on 13-01-2013 01:25 AM I am interested if the size is big and long.I dont enjoy small size. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: osarobo62 on 13-01-2013 03:54 AM ![]() ![]() these days, it doesn't matter how the job is done. so long as it is done well and she is happy. UNA TOO MUCH OH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
But why your brother Aki no com get dis kind problem Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
God’s hands and He alone will help me make the right choice. Reply
most popular person on dis site is AJANI Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Too Little Too Short.... middle finger Reply
I wish u luck Pawpaw Reply
Relax boy Reply
Continue looking you will find what you seek. Reply
Nwa Aba,yarning like Nwa Aba,wish you the best brother. Reply
hahaha Reply
Get real! They will probably marry you for money only. Accept it, learn to live with this and settle down. Reply