kukere boy weldone Reply
Nice interview, nice you, nice outfit, good manner of approac, good manager, great boss. The sky is your limit much love. Reply
He try Reply
BEFORE NKO NA MY CAR YOU WAN SELL TAKE SHOOT THE VIDEO ? Reply
This guy sabi answer questions no be small, I like you jare... Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
U're getting back d cash Reply
Likesss for you Reply
Well that is one of the price to pay to become a superstar. But the video is too local for me sha. Reply
My guy there is tym 4 evri tin jareh! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2013 11:11 AM And if not 4 d Dance Steps, it was a Stupid Video If not for people like you and their crazy mindsets, Nigeria would have been way across the line by now. Get a new life, bro. He is up and you are
nice racking dude! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
They like it like that. Reply
Kukere, master Reply
keep ur cool, lie low and u will blossom even more Reply
i no u gg to make is just a little time, u no wen u wnt to make it in life d path will luk rough, like yr first album story i luv it, d one u ft mi, faze, truly luv, 4eva, wise up, those are d track i luv, i thank God 4 yr life, 1st tym i listn to truly luv is sound like an abroad hit u are talentd n pls 4cus dnt let any1 to distract u n God will continue to strength u (bamisonddon say so) Reply
Nice one guy.......In every Success dr must a Sacrifice.......love ur courage.....Now u'r one of d Hotest guy dat two Hot Ladies re dyin 4......Most downloaded Song online.......GbaM.....U try......Sky is d LimiT......But Wen U really get dr........Don't Fight ur Manager like Some oda'z......I kip ma Lip Sealed until den...... Reply
Quote from: Yworry03 on 15-01-2013 11:54 AM Nice one guy.......In every Success dr must a Sacrifice.......love ur courage.....Now u'r one of d Hotest guy dat two Hot Ladies re dyin 4......Most downloaded Song online.......GbaM.....U try......Sky is d LimiT......But Wen U really get dr........Don't Fight ur Manager like Some oda'z......I kip ma Lip Sealed until den......
Okay Reply