Imo State Traditional Ruler Accepts Islam As Religion, Changes Name To Musa (Page 8)

Date: 13-01-2013 12:55 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2013 02:45 PM
  black monkey , may Allah shows you the righ Grin Grin ;Dt way soonest too 

My brother I believe that little monkey dickman together with his brothers, arsenal, finlandguy etc will be next to convert to Islam. They will be welcomed. Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-01-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 13-01-2013 03:11 PM
I don't believe this story,  that an old man of his age would do such a thing  with all this things his wearing  in his body as a traditional chief , considering all the atrocity and killings that BOKO Haram has been committing in the North, But if he decide to be a Musa or mohammed or even Babangia whichever he choose good for him, is no longer a new that Igbo man use to sell his birth right to northern for money exchange nonsense ,let him drop the Title  and walk away

That is the problem with the narrow minded christians who believe that every Muslim is a Boko Haram. I wonder why some few dumbfounded christians who always equate more than seventy Million Muslims into one (Boko Haram). That shows how myopic are their..................

Posted: at 14-01-2013 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 14-01-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-01-2013 10:48 AM
My brother I believe that little monkey dickman together with his brothers, arsenal, finlandguy etc will be next to convert to Islam. They will be welcomed. Grin Grin
over my dead body .that i convert to islam..not me ..maybe na dickman1 u talking to ..islam is a stupid religion..phyuk islam..
Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 14-01-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
over my dead body .that i convert to islam..not me ..maybe na dickman1 u talking to ..islam is a stupid religion..phyuk islam..
Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ookay on 14-01-2013 10:01 AM
Someone sees in Islam what plenty people might not see. May God make him firm on the right path and strengthen his faith.

Ameen brother. What makes me feel more happy is the part of the country he came from and his status in his community. May Allah bless him and his family abundantly. Despite the bad eggs, propaganda and brainwash, Allah is fulfilling His light.

Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-01-2013 11:03 AM
over my dead body .that i convert to islam..not me ..maybe na dickman1 u talking to ..islam is a stupid religion..damn islam..

The way you hate it too much is what makes me feel that my thoughts are right. Those who hates too much usually fall after reaching the climax of their hatred against a person, faith, party or whatever thing it is. I have a strong believe that we will one day pray side-by-side in the same saffu at the same mosque. It is only the time that I am waiting for.

Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 14-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 14-01-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
He changed because of money not for truthfulness or whatever he call it
Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 14-01-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-01-2013 10:41 AM
Bad market for you?  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

No..for you na.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue..
Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 14-01-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-01-2013 11:13 AM
The way you hate it too much is what makes me feel that my thoughts are right. Those who hates too much usually fall after reaching the climax of their hatred against a person, faith, party or whatever thing it is. I have a strong believe that we will one day pray side-by-side in the same saffu at the same mosque. It is only the time that I am waiting for.
ok keep on waiting .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...na u go tire..
Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 14-01-2013 12:27 PM (11 years ago)

Tufiakwa...Abomination!..Light and darkness have nothing in common..I am a child of light..Christianity.. together with Di.cky and my Guy....so to hell with your blood sucking religion(tradition)...Jesus Christ is Lord forever....
Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GoldHaven at 14-01-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
May ALLMIGHTY ALLAH accept this as an act of ibaadah from him and admit him to al-janah fridaus on the day of resurection.
Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Binsquare at 14-01-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
dat wat life is all about.......found the right way to follow..........criticism will not stop him for doing wat he did.....nd for you guyz saying rubbish on this.....how much to you know about christianity.......hmmmmm can see you jst have the name and not the pratice.....read the HOLY BIBLE dat which i respect and you will knw wat you guyz are sayin on this issue shld not be sooo.....hmmmmmmm...see PASTOR pikin dey form saint for IMAM pikin front........
Posted: at 14-01-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 14-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Digging his grave with his bare hands.  I dey pass o
Posted: at 14-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-01-2013 12:21 PM

No..for you na.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue..

The market is good for me because one of you is now on my side. You lost and I won. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 14-01-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-01-2013 12:25 PM
ok keep on waiting .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...na u go tire..

It is nothing to wait for. It is something that I can keep aside till when you summon yourself intentionally and that time is coming in the SOONEST. Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 14-01-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-01-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 14-01-2013 12:15 PM
He changed because of money not for truthfulness or whatever he call it

You you people have been claiming that we Muslims have been stricken by poverty especially in Nigeria. What money are you then talking about?

Posted: at 14-01-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OwesomeGod at 14-01-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
His community should banish him and force him to relocate to Northen part of Nigeria.. you people should make hast before the Satan in human form could bomb the community.. also Imo State Governor should take note of this and help banish the idiot out the State before he cause havoc in the State..
Posted: at 14-01-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bobwhyte911 at 14-01-2013 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
To be honest with you people that giving bad comments ,l am non practise christian but my family are christians,,,l think ppl have right to chose what they want ,right to sleep ,right to talk and right to worship whatever,if you against him you might be a sinner nobody knows where is the paradise and when jesus is coming back since you are getting old waiting for nothing..fighting for nothing ,,and killing one another for nothing while white and arabs are enjoying their blessing like England,U.S.(Italy -Rome )and Saudis .kuwait and Dubai are in blessing of God ...please my people wake -up... Huh?
Posted: at 14-01-2013 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14