Imo State Traditional Ruler Accepts Islam As Religion, Changes Name To Musa (Page 11)

Date: 13-01-2013 12:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- PidginMOUTH at 14-01-2013 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-01-2013 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-01-2013 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2013 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onwuchri at 14-01-2013 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
any how
Posted: at 14-01-2013 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 14-01-2013 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
It is very-very simple. People see what they want to see, and they hear what they want to hear. I hope you have a brain to understand my point. Zindiki!,

I am pretty sure that you were a Born foo!!!!!!!!!!!! if not you won't called your father if you ever had any Zindiki, can you swear that you know your father ? can you Chip Monku
Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 14-01-2013 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
You know what makes me happy always? Despite the hatred, the dirty works of few criminals and the brainwash, it is still growing, getting converts and from the hearts of the haters. It makes me feel cool. In the United States, it is growing like bushfire. Millions converting! Doesn't this tell you something you kunkuru?

Now i know your a real Moron, and also to show the level of your idiotic for saying that Islam is growing like bushfire in the US, you can tell that to someone who don't know that USA is the number country that will never and can never allow that Evil called Islam come into existence into their country,we all know what OSAMA BIN LADIN did in the US year ago does that show you how Evil you people are or not? i am sure you will never disclose your true identity as a Muslim in US if you will ever enter there OZUMBE like you
Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 14-01-2013 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
governor rochas okorocha is the worst thing that has ever happen to ndi igbo
Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-01-2013 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-01-2013 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-01-2013 09:12 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-01-2013 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Confirm4real at 14-01-2013 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Only God knoweth the right religion, so don't criticize.

Posted: at 14-01-2013 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alaoade at 14-01-2013 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
May peace of Allah be with you. Yuo have change to a Islam with one Quran and one God, not christian with over 200 Bible, not a religion with three in one God.
Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 14-01-2013 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
@Razzy2011 he is not a christian he a Traditional Ruler that is the frying pan and IsIam is the fire LOL
Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- LYON001 at 14-01-2013 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
HNNMMM BE WISE!! SE NA INDIGBO LEADER COVERT TO MUSLIM? unna WAIT NAAA, NA NEW BUZINESS OOO CHAI OGA MADE THE RITE MOVE OO,maybe BOKO PEOPLE THEM NEED more COMMANDER IN C....   FOR OUR SIDE, MAKE WE TOO GO JOIN AND MAKE NAIRA FROM THIS SMART DONK...EY ABOKIS. make una wake up HOOOBOYSS SENSIBLE IBO MAN ALL NA BIZINESSSS.   musa ko money ni..   I BEGII JOIN THE RACE IF U FIT SABI.
Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LYON001 at 15-01-2013 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-01-2013 01:19 PM
You you people have been claiming that we Muslims have been stricken by poverty especially in Nigeria. What money are you then talking about?

HERE IS UR ANSWER SMART MAN : so if a state in somalia is poor means they ve got zero KOBO to operate with?whats ur level of education?ORIGINAL MUSLIM PESINNN...
Posted: at 15-01-2013 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 15-01-2013 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-01-2013 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ibinsgirl at 15-01-2013 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Congrat ooooo. If e dey pain una make una go jump into Lagos Lagoon. Heheheh. Whether una like it or nt, our number is increasing. Proud to be a MUSLIMAH.
Posted: at 15-01-2013 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibinsgirl at 15-01-2013 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Congrat ooooo. If e dey pain una make una go jump into Lagos Lagoon. Heheheh. Whether una like it or nt, our number is increasing. Proud to be a MUSLIMAH.
Posted: at 15-01-2013 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 15-01-2013 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2013 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-01-2013 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LYON001 on 15-01-2013 12:01 AM
HERE IS UR ANSWER SMART MAN : so if a state in somalia is poor means they ve got zero KOBO to operate with?whats ur level of education?ORIGINAL MUSLIM PESINNN...

That was not an answer to my question but further another dilution. For your question, I have never been within the four walls of a classroom.

Posted: at 15-01-2013 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-01-2013 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LYON001 on 14-01-2013 11:38 PM
HNNMMM BE WISE!! SE NA INDIGBO LEADER COVERT TO MUSLIM? unna WAIT NAAA, NA NEW BUZINESS OOO CHAI OGA MADE THE RITE MOVE OO,maybe BOKO PEOPLE THEM NEED more COMMANDER IN C....   FOR OUR SIDE, MAKE WE TOO GO JOIN AND MAKE NAIRA FROM THIS SMART DONK...EY ABOKIS. make una wake up HOOOBOYSS SENSIBLE IBO MAN ALL NA BIZINESSSS.   musa ko money ni..   I BEGII JOIN THE RACE IF U FIT SABI.

What an insult!

Posted: at 15-01-2013 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-01-2013 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 14-01-2013 08:05 PM
It is very-very simple. People see what they want to see, and they hear what they want to hear. I hope you have a brain to understand my point. Zindiki!,

I am pretty sure that you were a Born foo!!!!!!!!!!!! if not you won't called your father if you ever had any Zindiki, can you swear that you know your father ? can you Chip Monku

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You want me to swear to you that I have father or not?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You are tooooooo funny!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-01-2013 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14