How can God do all things if he cannnot win a war for his people?
Quote from: Olajoy on 14-01-2013 01:38 PM Pastor Adeboye serves the God of possibilities,the one who can do all things. Poster i don't know what kind of God you serve Judges 1:19 And the LORD was with Judah; and he drave out the inhabitants of the mountain; but could not drive out the inhabitants of the valley, because they had chariots of iron.How can God do all things if he cannnot win a war for his people?
Gullibility is a kind of disease nowadays. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
With God all things are possible, this is another miracle Reply
some people here are very foolish and they will remain that if they keep believe everything pastor say, Reply
Ok Reply
GOD OF POSSIBILITIES AT WORK THERE Reply
Quote from: olamiwithzeez on 14-01-2013 02:03 PM Na lie jooorr.. bt first of all make we know the type of car he dey drive.. dat car must ave 2 engine. petrol and solar.. pastor no b miracle, tell us the type of car u drove.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
look at some foolish people metality they believe that in the whole world it is only this pastor GOD love,, send re good police to go ask this pastor some real hard qustion put the pastor under lie detetor,, you see my brother you would see this pastor again,, if nigeria was europe this would happen because the police is there they went everybody to know the true, this is part of education also,, Reply
Well is a miracle to go to tolet in Nigeria, the pastor can tell his members any story so they can try putting water in their fuel tank. Reply
pastor .pastor ,,someone made the car ,Well try and do something good to help the nation . Reply
my bro you re right,, about this one i agree with most of ur post but only one i doint agree with yith is the same sex marrige we doint need that same sex polices right now nigeria need good goverment and try to change the people way of thinking so that pastors would be coming out to say anything they like Reply
thank you adasuwa30 i went to know people like you may GOD bless you Reply
what a miracle Reply
the you know that in bacelona we now have almost about 50 pastors all nigeria population in bacelona is not up to 1000, the pastors keep singing miracle and thoese pastos keep ridding big cars and the rest of the people keep suffering thoese pastors learn from there pal back home,, one came to where i worship he pray insade an oil he call the oil miracle oil ,, to put ur hand in side the oil will cost 20 euro all the girls run over but the boys start back then he change it to 15 euro the man didint move then he change it again to 10 euro,, only gorls where moving , then he move it to 5 euro before some few home boys went over not to fool the visiting pastor Reply
that one nor be miracle hooo, maybe na the engine of the car knock, you know say if engine knock, e nor dey accept fuel like dat again. Reply
MIRACLE MIRACLE,AND MIRACLE,WHY CANT U PEOPLE THINK DEEPLY, WHY MUST GOD BE INTERESTED IN DOING A MIRACLE OF ONLY DRIVING WITHOUT PETROL FOR A PASTOR WHO HAD HEAVEN AND EARTH,PRIVATE JETS AND ASSORTED CARS,AND WHO CAN BUY THE WHOLE FUEL IN LAGOS STATE IF HE SO DESIRED.DOES IT MEAN THAT THERE ARE NO PETROL STATIONS FOR THE SO CALLED ADEBOYE TO BUY FUEL,OR IS GETTING A FUEL IN NIG A BIGGEST DEAL OF THE HIGHEST ORDER,I TIRE.AS LONG A I AM CONCERNED,NOTHING LIKE THAT,ADEBOYE AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE ONLY TRYING TO CREATE AWARENESS,FULL STOP Reply
we don hear.. Reply
See this MUMU people, pastor rides car without fuel, and they're wailing, his follower RIDES FOOT with SWEAT, that is ANOTHER MIRACLE for the MUNGUNS, DUMB ASS******* ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()