In anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
Quote from: Zahradeen on 13-08-2009 10:05 PM go well>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> thx
like i said we are happy to miss u abi enjoyment u de vex say them wan go? Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
so you are happy to miss him Reply
yes o all the people way de go whereva dem de go i'm happy to mis them Replyu sef de go b4 now abi u don come back? to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
me am back Reply
na wa for this enockia Reply
you just dey vex sha Reply
like say na fight Reply
with out money you are a fool as 40 which is likely to be a fool forever I am sorry for whom did not have money Reply
Without Money there is no true love Reply
Quote from: zarma on 26-04-2009 09:56 PM ![]() It is not not money itself which is evil but the LOVE of it and so we need to know what we are saying. Money is needed in our daily living. The LOVE of it isn't needed because persons who display the LOVE of money tends to do things envious and wicked to acquired it. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Reply | |||||
Money is everything, if not money i will not be where i am today.when u have money u have light and light is power. Reply
bravo Dusy! pls educate Ksurrina. ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
lol, i support jare Reply
No money no honey (sin dinero no miel) Reply
Quote from: dusy on 18-08-2009 09:28 PM Money is everything, if not money i will not be where i am today.when u have money u have light and light is power. I trust ![]() ![]() ![]()
money is everything without money i can't be on naijapals and naijapals ijs everything Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Enockia on 20-08-2009 03:46 AM money is everything without money i can't be on naijapals and naijapals ijs everything ![]() ![]() ![]()