What is wrong with this photo? (Page 7)

Date: 14-01-2013 9:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: ola emmanuel
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- moriztuos at 16-01-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
I see somefin ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-01-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on 16-01-2013 02:29 PM
It would have been better if woman have their own world separately fenced with giant wall with a very Big gate let them stay there none of them should come out.. then if a man needs any of them he will now go there and have the one and come out while they remain locked in there.. these people have been dealing with this world right from the garden of Eden. they no dey hear word.. imagine this picture..
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-01-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
monimonkey
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 16-01-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
this boy go and SLEEP
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-01-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2013 04:01 PM
monimonkey
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- udnkere at 16-01-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Make una no forget say person wey get market to sell no dey hide am..............
..........infact dem for remove the offensive water melon put for tray
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 16-01-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TIGHTPUSSY at 16-01-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Grin Wink Roll Eyes Shocked Tongue
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 16-01-2013 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 16-01-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
ibeg poster help find their contact i wan call dem and ask one 4 inside 4 married
Posted: at 16-01-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Edwinkenny at 16-01-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago)

MOST TOP REASONS WHY PEOPLE COMMIT SIN

Examined yourself & Answer with..(NO or YES)
If your answer with YES is more than your answer with NO,
it means you are risking a very dangerous wrath of God in which you can never withstand.

You live your life the way it PLEASES u*** YES or NO
You believe there’s no HEAVEN or HELL*** YES or NO
You commits SIN because of your desire***YES or NO
You always doubt GOD EXISTENCE bcos world never end***YES or NO
You cheated on him/her because of your INFLUENCE***YES or NO
You commits FORNICATION & ADULTERY because of MONEY***YES or NO
You EMBEZZLE bcos they say; opportunity comes but once***YES or NO
You don’t want to DIE because life is sweet and enjoyable*** YES or NO
You are been PRAISED because you are good at TRICKING girls***YES or NO
You collect BRIBE because you want to have enough money *** YES or NO
You show off half naked because you want to be ROLE MODEL ***YES or NO
You sang songs that encourage SEX bcos u want to sell***YES or NO
You cannot do without watching BLUE FILM *** YES or NO
You retain your CHURCH members bcos u don’t tell d truth***YES or NO

Albeit, many people reluctantly refused to accept the truth not because they do not believe that there would come a judgment as a dint you will give account of how you had live your life. Many people commit SIN of segxwal immorality because they take it as their own barbiturate, and feel great pleasure in it. Hmm! I chuckle at such foolish idea; in the sense that you cannot withstand the HELL FIRE (the unquenchable fire) determine to REPENT.

It’s true that SIN is sometime irresistible but minds you that, every individual have been given the sense of Self-Will; to decide between good and bad, desist from SIN and remain in SIN and so-so.

Maybe your pastor never tell you that, “SEX is SIN” because he enjoy of it, he may likewise tell you that: HOMOsegxwal is not a SIN or you dress gorgeously and look sexy just  the way other people impress you while you dress half naked and feel you should seduce people.
Yeah! It’s true; you look sexy but never mind calling you a lost fool to the way of HELL. Also, you may be deceiving yourself with butt and boobs enhanced but imagine that, the BUTT and BOOB you enhanced will got burnt and dissolve. Just feel the pain of fire and decide for yourself.

The rate of prostitutes nowadays is much rampant in such a way that, DEVIL will continue to acquire many more agents & souls to be using in luring, deceiving people, to increase his kingdom (HELL FIRE).
You never have the senses that, you may sleep without waking back to this world today but to another world, and what you should be certain about is that; after death comes judgment and then, where do you think you will find yourself? Stop saying is God that knows those to enter HEAVEN because you also knew your SIN and wrongs, don’t keep so late to make your way right before GOD. So you will not have any cause to give excuse for your SIN as HE will not listen to your super story.

Probably, you have finished reading this and you think it has come a right time to get cheesed off with what you have read….., you are making a stupid err that may cause you your soul to HELL. Meanwhile, the only solutions you can apply are to: ADMIT that you have SINNED, CONFESS them to God, and REPENT of them.

“We all live in the world of vanity”
STOP BELIEVING THE DECEIT, LIES AND
WORLDLY THINGS BUT BELIEVE YOURSELF

MAY GOD FORGIVE & HELP YOU AS YOU DECIDED
TO REPENT TODAY
IN JESUS NAME (AMEN)………

www.facebook.com/Edwin.Kennyson
Posted: at 16-01-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 16-01-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2013 03:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
aboki nduru.......close those iron gworro teeth b4 i go use betterslap close am for you......
Posted: at 16-01-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-01-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
.....for when dem go open that their legs....the kind of odour wey go zum out eh.........or if you jamm their mess here eh........or if you manage open dat their Bosom  eh...hmmmmm....the kind of dirty wey dem dey store for there eh.......to the extend dat even that their urgly and dirty honeypot come get fat for mouth.....if you see where dem dey waka....na only mess mess dey commot from their ass.........ask dem now why dem node wear pant......dem go tell you sey is because of the hot tempareture......or is because... dem like free movement of their tia tia püssy..........they are a good example of unhappy beings so far....no annoyed dem oooo.....dia type eh... na acid dem dey use as weaponry
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 16-01-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
popori
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- degiantkila at 16-01-2013 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
NO THING!!!
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2013 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-01-2013 08:46 PM
aboki nduru.......close those iron gworro teeth b4 i go use betterslap close am for you......

madboy,
you don jump fench the kiri-kiri wall again?
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- rhodavic at 16-01-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
what lesson do you think ur readers could learn from this kind of postings? Is it educative? or u just decided to promote indecency. pls ur postings should be more honourable
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onu500 at 17-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Rubish
Posted: at 17-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 17-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2013 10:30 PM
madboy,
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  do you mean fence?  Grin Grin Grin Grin.my aboki freind.........eassioooooo.
Posted: at 17-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 17-01-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2013 10:30 PM
madboy,

FENCH ABI NA FRENCH? AJABULLET Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8