Former Brazillian Star, Ronaldinho Gaucho was crying uncontrollably on Friday when he received the sad news that his father had died in the hospital after a battle with heart attack.
May the soul of his dad rest in perfect peace! Amen!!!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-01-2013 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
mallorca at 16-01-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Nametalkam,you news sef dey tire person,dis Diho picha don tey na wen him dey Bercelona,
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 16-01-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dear Ronaldinho, Take heart, life is a journey that must come to an end one way or another. May your dear's soul rest in perfect peace, Amen. At least he lived to see you a successful man. May God give you the strenght to pull through. I really, really feel your pain.
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dear Ronaldinho, Take heart, life is a journey that must come to an end one way or another. May your dear soul rest in perfect peace, Amen. At least he lived to see you a successful man. May God give you the strenght to pull through. I really, really feel your pain.
Posted: at 16-01-2013 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac