Quote from: Knowman on 24-01-2013 04:23 AM IT'S WITH DEEPEST REGRET THAT I CALLED MY WIFE WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN AMERICAN TO COME AND HEAR MEANFUL THINGS MY PRESIDENT HAS TO SAY ON CNN AND FINALLY IT TURNED OUT TO BE A CHAOS. FIRSTLY, I NEED TO TELL THE STUPID PRESIDENT GOLIATH BAD-LUCK THAT NO NIGERIAN IS ORDINARY, DURING HIS SPEECH HE MADE MENTION TO THE INTERVIEWER TO COME TO NIGERIA AND ASK THE "ORDINARY NIGERIANS" HE IS THE WORST FOOL TO HAVE SAID WE NIGERIANS ARE ORDINARY. ISSUE OF PRIVATIZATION,CORRUPTION,POVERTY,WHO KNOW MAN, WHATS YOUR FATHER NAME, GOD FATHERLISM IN NIGERIA HAS REALLY SET US BACK BY GIVING FEW COMPANIES WHICH THEY THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS HAVE SHARES IN TO BECOME THE MAJOR COMPANIES AND COLLECTING OUR HARD EARNED MONEY. I CAME TO NIGERIA LAST DECEMBER AND FIND OUT THAT THE ONLY STATE THAT HAVE LITTLE TO NONE 15HRS ELECTRICITY IS LAGOS. I AM NOT A YORUBA MAN BUT I APPLAUD FASHOLA FOR HIS DID ABOUT ELECTRICITY. ORDINARY PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA JONATHAN PROMISED US A LOT OF THINGS BEFORE HE GOT INTO OFFICE AND WE ARE YET TO SEE THE LEAST OF IT, I IMAGINED MOST NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA BECOME NOTHING BUT EACH TIME THEY TRAVEL TO FOREIGN COUNTRIES THEY BECOME DOCTORS OR BECOME USEFUL TO THEMSELVES. ALL WE DO IN NIGERIA IS TO TARNISH AND ANTAGONIZE THOSE WHO FIGHT RIGHTFUL FOR US BECAUSE OF POVERTY AND INSECURITY THE POLITICIANS KEPT US IN. I HEAR HIS INTERVIEW AND ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS, THE NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS A LIAR ,FOOL AND IDIOT FOR CALLING US ORDINARY ,SAYING NO CORRUPTION AND WE NIGERIANS FOREIGN AND HOME REJECT THE FOOLISH AND STUPID NAME YOU CALLED OUR FELLOW BROTHERS,FATHERS,MOTHERS AND SISTER THAT VOTED YOU INTO OFFICE. I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
It is better for Goodluck Jonathan to turn himslef as a clark in one of the ministries than being a President of a big country like Nigeria,This man is not suitable to lead Nigeria and i don't think that we have such people in govt now. The only one we believe that can lead Nigerian out of this endless situation of both light and Boko haram is Late Tunde Idiagbon. Goodluck has no good quality of a leader. Reply
i talk am b4 and i go talk am again President goodluck no be my brother Reply
He is not sound at all...........and we have lot of young jobless nigerian graduate all over world with good zeal to rule .............. Reply
jonathan say ..lagos and abuja is where people live in nigeria..and there is light ..this man self..anyway..na animal doctor the man be ..nigeria we never still get leader...jonathan no be am.. Reply
the man the fear self to talk ..from he face..ugly idiot..we nigerians has long way to go .. Reply
Nawa oh ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Like Femi kuti talk am....I SORRY SORRY OH I SORRY FOR NIGERIA I SORRY SORRY OH I SORRY FOR......... dis man no fit even speak english talkless of to answer questions wey dem they ask am. Even a common Cracked head AKATA (black American) for S.E DC no fit answer question like this man For Naija to better, make wetin Jerry Rawlings do Ghana Politicians happun also for Naija.. Reply
I don't even know what brings smile to his ugly face Reply![]()
this man is not mend to be nigeria president, he should be working in the zoo....... for example lyeing about power Reply
Quote from: beneno on 24-01-2013 01:00 AM i no sure say this goodluck even fit head comon local goverment,i mean as a local goverment chairman,the man too dull for my liking ![]() don,t you know he actually started his carrier as deputy local govt chairman? he is a super ogbanje man, he kills every one on his way to ascends to the top
Quote from: praytoGod4help on 24-01-2013 01:02 AM D man na BOKO IDIOT no![]() ![]() but MEND idiot
Quote from: talkisfree on 24-01-2013 01:35 AM this man is a liar,god this man is green snake in green grass,government magic. only now you know that?
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-01-2013 06:47 AM jonathan say ..lagos and abuja is where people live in nigeria..and there is light ..this man self..anyway..na animal doctor the man be ..nigeria we never still get leader...jonathan no be am.. animal dr? i c
Quote from: ajanni on 24-01-2013 08:27 AM no u sharaaaap there ..which MEND..u talking nonsense.. but MEND idiot
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 24-01-2013 08:29 AM animal dr? see what bingo i c ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The man is a big fool is he scared of the woman or what Reply