Quote from: ezchusa on 25-01-2013 08:32 AM This one wey you carry this matter for head e be like say your sister dey teach for kogi state ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mstcheeewww!!! Chasing shadows. Reply
wonders!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: CammyWhite on 25-01-2013 04:43 AM How exactly is a teacher wearing sensible clothes going to corrupt a child? ![]() The Truth is bitter one drop is like a litre
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-01-2013 10:51 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
AS long as Nigerians do not know how to differentiaite religion from secular life, we will keep on being underdeveloped. Reply
PASSING.........BY Reply![]()
they have finally succeeded in islamatizing the territory, who's next? maybe lagos. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Refurbish the schools first and make them fit for animals before banning trousers..Fools Thinking like apes ! Reply
Quote from: etiese on 25-01-2013 12:06 PM AS long as Nigerians do not know how to differentiaite religion from secular life, we will keep on being underdeveloped. no mind dem. sincerely is there any religion that bans women from wearing trousers?i guess they prefer skirts which is actually more revealing. children having classes under a tree is not their problem ![]()
Naijapals chei una bad mouth too much. ReplyBen na watin dey mak u stay awake fr nite u con dey ask questions fr here
na so Reply
Quote from: tippa on 25-01-2013 12:23 PM they have finally succeeded in islamatizing the territory, who's next? maybe lagos. Not Lagos.... YOUR TINY VILLAGE. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-01-2013 06:44 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My dear I just tire 4 some comments oooooooooooooooo *OFF POINT*
Quote from: ezchusa on 25-01-2013 08:32 AM This one wey you carry this matter for head e be like say your sister dey teach for kogi state ![]() Hahahahahaha....una no go kill me with laff here ooooo
hmmmmm,quit understandable. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!