Stay the Freak offline! (Page 16)

Date: 29-04-2009 3:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 29
- luvvy at 3-05-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  3-05-2009 01:10 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-05-2009 06:37 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  1-05-2009 09:25 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-05-2009 06:39 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  1-05-2009 05:14 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-05-2009 02:31 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 30-04-2009 10:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 29-04-2009 03:08 AM
You know today's world has made it normal for even those who are married to hang out and chit chat online with so called "just friends". For some reason i'm still a firm believer that If you are married, you need to stay the F*k offline and worry about your marriage and family. What the heck you need an opposite sex friends for whether online or in real life. So whats your opinion on this?

EHEM ME AS A MARRIED WOMAN I M HERE AND GOT A LOT FRIENDS JUST FRIENDS BUT EVEN IF I CHOOSE NOT ONLY JUST TO BE FRIEND WITH ONE OF THEM WHAT IS YA BUSINESS WITH IT?Huh??DO U KNOW ABOUT ANYTHING ATOL ME???OR ABOUT MY MARRIED LIFE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??OR ABOUT MY MAN?Huh?Huh?Huh??OR ABOUT MY FAMILY?Huh?Huh????LOOK @ THE MIRROR AND TALK ABOUT YASELF ITS BETTER..AND ONLY MY GOD CAN JUDGE ME AND ALL THE PPL U TALK ABOUT CAUSE HE KNOWS WHATS UP.....U R NOBODY ( 0 ) TO JUDGE SOME1
Eh! if you have marriage problems, why not get offline and resolve it with you spouse. Why stay online thinking your "friends" are more important that your husband. Who knows, this might even be the reason you two are not getting along. People like you chose friends over their spouse.

LISTEN TO ME MR.PERFECT MAN....TILL U NEVER MARRIED AND GET PROBLEMS IN MARRIED LIFE...WHY U TALK ABOUT IT?ITS SIMPLE NOT YA BUSINESS...MY PROBLEMS IF I HAVE SELF MY OWN FAMILY ISSUES...AND ONLY GOD CAN SAVE IT NOT U AND NOT ME AND NOT MY MAN...AND IF GOD DESIDE THAT WAY I GO ACCEPT IF NOT....I WILL STILL FOLLOW MY WAY....AND FRIENDS R VERY IMPORTANT REAL ONES JUST LIKE DIAMONDS DEY R IN YOUR SIDE ANYTIME U NEED THEM...LEARN ABOUT LIFE...AND COME BACK WITH THIS TOPIC AFTER 10 YEARS WHEN U GET THE KNOWLEDGE MY G.
sorry, im not the reason for your marriage problems, but i do believe that if you want to make your marriage work, you have to put it the effort to do that. Truth hurts my dear. Sometimes you gotta compromise to make your marriage work. Pride is a very big killer. it can't always be about you. think about the other person too.
ITS YOUR OWN THINKING DEAR I WISH U LET YOUR WIFE NYASH YA FATHER..I WILL SEE HOW U GO BE HAPPY WITH AM AND JOYFULL
haha! Well if you are saying that you slept with your husband's father and he is cool with that, thats your own problem, not mine. You need to solve your own problem not by keeping too many dude friends around you. definitely not.

I M NOT TALKING ABOUT MYSELF...WAKA PASS U TWICE...

i dey follow u jare
Posted: at 3-05-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 3-05-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
You know today's world has made it normal for even those who are married to hang out and chit chat online with so called "just friends". For some reason i'm still a firm believer that If you are married, you need to stay the F*k offline and worry about your marriage and family. What the heck you need an opposite sex friends for whether online or in real life. So whats your opinion on this?

EHEM ME AS A MARRIED WOMAN I M HERE AND GOT A LOT FRIENDS JUST FRIENDS BUT EVEN IF I CHOOSE NOT ONLY JUST TO BE FRIEND WITH ONE OF THEM WHAT IS YA BUSINESS WITH IT?Huh??DO U KNOW ABOUT ANYTHING ATOL ME???OR ABOUT MY MARRIED LIFE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??OR ABOUT MY MAN?Huh?Huh?Huh??OR ABOUT MY FAMILY?Huh?Huh????LOOK @ THE MIRROR AND TALK ABOUT YASELF ITS BETTER..AND ONLY MY GOD CAN JUDGE ME AND ALL THE PPL U TALK ABOUT CAUSE HE KNOWS WHATS UP.....U R NOBODY ( 0 ) TO JUDGE SOME1
Eh! if you have marriage problems, why not get offline and resolve it with you spouse. Why stay online thinking your "friends" are more important that your husband. Who knows, this might even be the reason you two are not getting along. People like you chose friends over their spouse.

LISTEN TO ME MR.PERFECT MAN....TILL U NEVER MARRIED AND GET PROBLEMS IN MARRIED LIFE...WHY U TALK ABOUT IT?ITS SIMPLE NOT YA BUSINESS...MY PROBLEMS IF I HAVE SELF MY OWN FAMILY ISSUES...AND ONLY GOD CAN SAVE IT NOT U AND NOT ME AND NOT MY MAN...AND IF GOD DESIDE THAT WAY I GO ACCEPT IF NOT....I WILL STILL FOLLOW MY WAY....AND FRIENDS R VERY IMPORTANT REAL ONES JUST LIKE DIAMONDS DEY R IN YOUR SIDE ANYTIME U NEED THEM...LEARN ABOUT LIFE...AND COME BACK WITH THIS TOPIC AFTER 10 YEARS WHEN U GET THE KNOWLEDGE MY G.
sorry, im not the reason for your marriage problems, but i do believe that if you want to make your marriage work, you have to put it the effort to do that. Truth hurts my dear. Sometimes you gotta compromise to make your marriage work. Pride is a very big killer. it can't always be about you. think about the other person too.
ITS YOUR OWN THINKING DEAR I WISH U LET YOUR WIFE NYASH YA FATHER..I WILL SEE HOW U GO BE HAPPY WITH AM AND JOYFULL
haha! Well if you are saying that you slept with your husband's father and he is cool with that, thats your own problem, not mine. You need to solve your own problem not by keeping too many dude friends around you. definitely not.

well if you're not talking about yourself, how de heck did you come up with that. unless you're saying that it happens in every marriage which if you are, then you're dead wrong. Well im convinced that even though you might claim to be married, you still don't know what marriage is. Take that to the Bank.

Posted: at 3-05-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 3-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-05-2009 01:49 PM

well if you're not talking about yourself, how de heck did you come up with that. unless you're saying that it happens in every marriage which if you are, then you're dead wrong. Well im convinced that even though you might claim to be married, you still don't know what marriage is. Take that to the Bank.

cough cough
Posted: at 3-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-05-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
O BOY WE SPEAK MUCH...I NEDE REPEAT MYSELF...TILL U NOT MARRIED AND GET NO HURT FROM SOME ONE U REALLY LOVES AND GET CHILDREN FROM U CANT KNOW WHAT M TALKIN ABOUT......JUST LETS FINISH THE ISSUE...U R RIGHT AND FINISH DO TAKE CARE
LUVVY THANX FOR FOLLOW...

Posted: at 3-05-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 3-05-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
 Lets just voive the opinion without any kinda feud. can we?

Posted: at 3-05-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-05-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-05-2009 06:31 PM
Lets just voive the opinion without any kinda feud. can we?

FOR SURE FRIENDSHIP HANDSHAKE I M GLAD TO KNOW U MY G Wink Wink Grin

Posted: at 3-05-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  3-05-2009 04:29 AM
Quote from: zie85er on  3-05-2009 04:27 AM
u don carry ur own come abi?...its lyk u wannna pick a fight

no, this isnt abt picking a fight
this is what i saw u doing!

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-05-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
anyways....its a free world.....we can't stop someone who is married from coming online....but then to those who are commited,just tell the truth to avoid confusion....

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
Yeah! And they should have measures for online stuffs

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 5-05-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-05-2009 10:32 AM

Cheesy Cheesy

wetin do ya mouth?  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 08:02 AM

yeah....but i wonder abt online relationships though........*coughs*

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 08:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  5-05-2009 08:03 AM

Cheesy Cheesy

Na you do me like that na.

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 08:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2009 08:07 AM

hmmm. can't say anything unbehalf of the married peeps...its left for them sha! Why the cough? You need anything to calm you down? Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 5-05-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 08:08 AM

Cheesy Cheesy

I know u have the hots for me!  Wink Wink but sorry, cant help u!

i dey go sleep! bye!  Grin Grin Kiss

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 08:10 AM

hmmm. can't say anything unbehalf of the married peeps...its left for them sha! Why the cough? You need anything to calm you down? Grin

yes...shekpe

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2009 08:13 AM

yes...shekpe

Come take am Cool

Posted: at 5-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  5-05-2009 08:13 AM

Cheesy Cheesy

Who is asking for help from you again?. I admit to that! but not anymore okay!

Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 08:57 AM

yes...shekpe

Come take am Cool

where is ur shop?

Posted: at 5-05-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2009 10:24 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 08:57 AM

yes...shekpe

Come take am Cool

where is ur shop?

No 2 Tortise street Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 5-05-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 09:02 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  5-05-2009 08:13 AM

Cheesy Cheesy

Who is asking for help from you again?. I admit to that! but not anymore okay!

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 5-05-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 29