36-year-old Ifiemi Felagha, works with an oil servicing firm but spent all his free time in the past eight years working on building this light plane and he’s seen it through.
![]() 36-year-old Ifiemi Felagha, works with an oil servicing firm but spent all his free time in the past eight years working on building this light plane and he’s seen it through. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Waoh! Dat is 1daful Reply
| ||||||
That is very good Reply
| ||||||
Well done but try and let it fly or soar in the sky...... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
I see Reply
| ||||||
I see Reply
| ||||||
Boko Haram no dey see this one now oh, stupid people na to do bomb and kill innocent people them sabi. Even the stupid government go blind to help people like this, and there are so many people way get different talent but no help to explore. Broda more grace to your able Reply
| ||||||
Well done! ReplyPlease try and fly it alone first. Congrats!
| ||||||
Congrats bro. That's a good one. Reply
| ||||||
Those idots house of assemly commitee gangs that usually rushes for inspection Replyin an ongoing works, here is the best inspection they could do for the country . they should as a matter of urgency rush to bayelsa state to inspect the work of these youngman and proffer ways to encourage him.that stupid baylsa governor who always looks for nonsense people to recognise,here is the best recognition he could do. a journing of a thousand miles starts in a second,the light should not be allowed to go off
| ||||||
Make the leaders try am first....goodluck and his co.... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
| ||||||
Wow Reply![]()
| ||||||
Impressive !! ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
| ||||||
Good thinking Reply
| ||||||
wonderful Reply
| ||||||
Nice, but make it fly Reply
| ||||||
Cooool Reply
| ||||||
keep it up Reply