if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
news source? ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Quote from: Amaight on 28-01-2013 08:20 PM So how does this increased d money in my bank account? ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
For almost two years now D'banji Oliver Twist continues to be played more than any artist over here in Freetown. U may not love it, but we love it. This guy has even raked more awards than any of the so called u rants about. Did D'banji told you he joined Illuminati if i were D'banji i would sue you for character assassination. I just don't know why people just come out and start destroying people. Majek think before you talk... Reply
But do you know if he really said it Reply![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
THAT'S HIS OWN CUP OF TEA. Reply
Dbanj sold himself to the devil and majek sold himself to drugs...what is difference?......... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olubukolaawe on 29-01-2013 07:41 AM For almost two years now D'banji Oliver Twist continues to be played more than any artist over here in Freetown. U may not love it, but we love it. This guy has even raked more awards than any of the so called u rants about. Did D'banji told you he joined Illuminati if i were D'banji i would sue you for character assassination. I just don't know why people just come out and start destroying people. Majek think before you talk... pls do get ur facts well. he myt av won a lots of awards bt he is nt up to 2face yet. u can check ur wikipedia(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2face_Idibia) 4 verification b4 comn here 2 rant. moreova can u provide me wit a reference 2 bak up ur statement?
Quote from: Aniagain on 28-01-2013 08:18 PM Majek understands wat he is saying, With or without illuminati stuff, I neva liked Dbanj you neva like Dbanji because the trash you recorded and took to him as music is with L.A.W.M.A................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wynterpaul on 29-01-2013 12:25 AM U guys have 2 understnd dat sometime mad ppl do say a reasonable tins. But na d fact dis man talk . Pele koko master . Human want can never be statisfy , dbanj u damn up allah! dude wot has dz got 2 do wid d topic of dzcusion? y r som pple so biased?
He has every right to his opinion. Reply
Igbo is speaking not Majek. Reply
Can soul be sold? Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 28-01-2013 08:18 PM Look at who's talking! You dat have sold ur soul to igbo & cocaine IGBOO IS BETTER THEN DEVIL ![]()
![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Una know unaselves. 2face sold himself to babes abi? Reply
Quote from: Nicksam on 29-01-2013 08:59 AM IGBOO IS BETTER THEN DEVIL YOU DEY CONSOLE YOURSELF ABI?
it may concern us or not bt wat abt d impart on youths Reply
u people are realy easy to desceive,some one who called him self a poster just came here with a photo showing majeck fasheck and 2 face together and the one of d,banj at the other side and wrote what ever nonsene he feeled like writing and u guys are here passing insults insted of asking for proof. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ME TOO Reply