BUSTED!!! [Photos] EFCC Arrests And Parade 20 Internet Fraudsters (Page 8)

Date: 31-01-2013 4:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  1-02-2013 11:38 AM
DELTA, FATHERS AND ORIGINATOR OF KIDNAPPERING(D.F.O.K.)...THEM NO GO SCHOOL,HOW THEM GO TAKE DO YAHOO,THEM NO EVEN SABI PRESS ENTER FOR COMPUTER,NA GUN THEM SABI CARRY,CRIMINALS....USE YOUR BRAIN NOT TO CARRY GUN.
I dont even know the WORD that fit him, he is so LOCAL

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 1-02-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  1-02-2013 11:38 AM

My friend go and sleep you drunk. Roll Eyes

WHO IS YOUR FRIEND?YOU DEY CRASE FOR HEAD?
Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  1-02-2013 11:38 AM

My friend go and sleep you drunk. Roll Eyes
My dear we hate fighting but some times people made us to, go back and read from
the beginning , you will know what iam talking about

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NZOGWU at 1-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  1-02-2013 11:41 AM
WHO IS YOUR FRIEND?YOU DEY CRASE FOR HEAD?

Do you need my attention that much. Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 1-02-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  1-02-2013 11:38 AM
DELTA, FATHERS AND ORIGINATOR OF KIDNAPPERING(D.F.O.K.)...THEM NO GO SCHOOL,HOW THEM GO TAKE DO YAHOO,THEM NO EVEN SABI PRESS ENTER FOR COMPUTER,NA GUN THEM SABI CARRY,CRIMINALS....USE YOUR BRAIN NOT TO CARRY GUN.
I liked your first statement which i will quote "why can't you display sense of maturity here.." But from your utterances I can't differentiate you from him . Too bad !
Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 1-02-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-02-2013 11:43 AM
My dear we hate fighting but some times people made us to, go back and read from
the beginning , you will know what iam talking about

Alright. Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  1-02-2013 11:47 AM
I liked your first statement which i will quote "why can't you display sense of maturity here.." But from your utterances I can't differentiate you from him . Too bad !
Bros i like ur comment but it would have been nice if you advice the idiot first

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  1-02-2013 11:49 AM
Alright. Cool Cool
Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 1-02-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-02-2013 11:50 AM
Bros i like ur comment but it would have been nice if you advice the idiot first
Check my post in this topic, u will see where I told him that fraud cuts across all ethnic groups
Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  1-02-2013 11:54 AM
Check my post in this topic, u will see where I told him that fraud cuts across all ethnic groups
I know dear but there is another idiot that he quoted, he is always against the benin people
and he can go to hell coz benin ppl does not even know if he exist.

Posted: at 1-02-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 1-02-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-02-2013 11:59 AM
I know dear but there is another idiot that he quoted, he is always against the benin people
and he can go to hell coz benin ppl does not even know if he exist.

It is too bad that we hate each other so much,when a white person say anything to a black person we say they are racist that they don't like the blacks, but we hate ourself so much that sometime I begin to wonder the moral justification we have to accuse the whites of hatred and racism. Majority of people in this naijapals are youths, that can make changes in the society, but rather we end up badmouthing each other.It is very unfortunate.
Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richcash61 at 1-02-2013 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
all this boyz are not yahoo yahoo boy..if you see yahoo boyz you go no be all one look like area boyz
Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  1-02-2013 12:19 PM
:(It is too bad that we hate each other so much,when a white person say anything to a black person we say they are racist that they don't like the blacks, but we hate ourself so much that sometime I begin to wonder the moral justification we have to accuse the whites of hatred and racism. Majority of people in this naijapals are youths, that can make changes in the society, but rather we end up badmouthing each other.It is very unfortunate.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- webrose at 1-02-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 1-02-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 1-02-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  1-02-2013 11:47 AM

You have to read through to see what instigated it,i really don't like insulting people and their tribes,but i get angry and sad to see people insulting my tribe...i hate insult too...one love.[/color]
Posted: at 1-02-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 1-02-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
I'm sure that Eboigbe endurance osamwegie is among them. Criminal. I told you that your cup will be full soon.
Posted: at 1-02-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- windsurf at 1-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 31-01-2013 05:05 PM
Make una leave the poor guys alone joor..
  Abi ooooooooo
Posted: at 1-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- windsurf at 1-02-2013 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 31-01-2013 05:05 PM
Make una leave the poor guys alone joor..
   Abi ooooooooo poor guyz
Posted: at 1-02-2013 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)