haahooohiihihuuuhk am still laughing in the ivorian way , where is that idiotthat boasted that they will eat us like fufu? football is a game of 90 minutes, we have sucessfully taught them a lessons now , he now see what it takes us to be the giant of Africa, its not only by mouth , but by deed as well, that idiot wey him two eyes looks like that of owl and his mouth like the mouth of cow , he is a proper monkey , the stupid village boy that was once a toilet washer here in lagos before becoming a foothballer, idiot
Posted: at 3-02-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
very nice,shame on u emmanuel ebuoe,i tank GOD HE answered my prayers to teach u a lesson,n i notice those twits made them sit n made them improve on thier game.
Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ultimate70 at 3-02-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Big congrat to my dearest country here in senegal....free "honeypot" dey here oo for the celebration, our sisters here offer any 9ja guys wey dey here in senegal right frm DAKAR to MBOUR saly all over here free f**k .....
Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
PidginMOUTH at 3-02-2013 09:52 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ultimate70 on 3-02-2013 09:45 PM
Big congrat to my dearest country here in senegal....free "t*t*" dey here oo for the celebration, our sisters here offer any 9ja guys wey dey here in senegal right frm DAKAR to MBOUR saly all over here free f**k .....
i dey sorry 4 u oo ,Hiv and Aids follow with dat free T*T* oo
Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero