beautiful Reply
Quote from: Chigozirim on 4-02-2013 10:50 AM Wow they r real beautiful Its photoshop jorrrr
THANK GOD FOR PHOTOSHOP!!!! Reply
![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: iBabyface on 4-02-2013 07:59 PM Its photoshop jorrrr you go fit photoshop OBJ make e be like this ![]() the babe fine on her own!
Rita why na? Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
OK Reply
Quote from: osarobo62 on 4-02-2013 01:46 PM i am still looking at Rita. i will comment later. hahahaha.. careful there my blood pressure is too high right now ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: iBabyface on 4-02-2013 07:59 PM Its photoshop jorrrr Yeah kinda agree. This is not how they really look like in reality esp with all the makeup. After photoshoots they have softwares that clear blemishes, acne, darkspots, wrinkles, scars, etc.. Thats why in Magazines/Covers You always see ppl/s faces look so bright and clear.
Quote from: iBabyface on 4-02-2013 07:59 PM Its photoshop jorrrr Yeah kinda agree. This is not how they really look like in reality esp with all the makeup. After photoshoots they have softwares that clear blemishes, acne, darkspots, wrinkles, scars, etc.. Thats why in Magazines/Covers You always see ppls faces look so bright and clear.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Guys let Rita Dominic be. We all have our lives to be. She wants to live her life her way then so be it, but to start castigating her on not being married ain't right. Let me even ask, those who are clamouring for her to get married, how many of them are truly enjoying there marriages. So please let the sleeping dog lie. Reply
Quote from: ezchusa on 4-02-2013 12:53 PM And you will never see any good thing in this your miserable life Bros abeg easy..that's too much...why una dey attack una sefs like this, is is worth it? No need for this pls We will all see good things in our life okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
ok. Reply
K ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
ok Reply
WOW MAKE UP IS GOOD OOO Reply
hmmm real beauty Reply