Oga o Reply
why not adopt one if u need one and cant have one.god is watching Reply
it so sad to hear this story, but honestly what do we expect? don't get me wrong please, but there were times when my state Imo state used to be a decent place to go to, the societal challenge we had then was the issue of some young women that have lost the real meaning of womanhood engaging in prostitution, new born baby's were discovered at dumps and the story of Otokoto was the terrifying aspect of it all, but today the elders that should be custodians of law, morality and decency now celebrates wealth's from few questionable characters whom by right should be roasting in police net, when the younger generation of men that should be outstanding and upright by character now carry gun as thugs for some evil men, when some so called men of God will ignore the preaching of repentance , but go about charging hug some of money for family lib-rations, gentlemen, we are seeing the decay of morals and ethics, men no more fear God. I pray that God will keep this baby safe, may God help us all. Reply
Y humans beings go dey dare God? Reply
Why all dis thing hapend here in the church nt outsid again but in the house of God if it man that did it or woman that person must bring the baby back or u will die i give u 7day to do it or because i no my God Reply
Lawless naija Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Wonderful God. This is unbelievable Reply
God is vry merciful. imagin person go stil pikin fr chrch chei. naija Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: donhenry4uall on 5-02-2013 06:05 PM it so sad to hear this story, but honestly what do we expect? don't get me wrong please, but there were times when my state Imo state used to be a decent place to go to, the societal challenge we had then was the issue of some young women that have lost the real meaning of womanhood engaging in prostitution, new born baby's were discovered at dumps and the story of Otokoto was the terrifying aspect of it all, but today the elders that should be custodians of law, morality and decency now celebrates wealth's from few questionable characters whom by right should be roasting in police net, when the younger generation of men that should be outstanding and upright by character now carry gun as thugs for some evil men, when some so called men of God will ignore the preaching of repentance , but go about charging hug some of money for family lib-rations, gentlemen, we are seeing the decay of morals and ethics, men no more fear God. I pray that God will keep this baby safe, may God help us all. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve232 on 5-02-2013 12:23 AM Igbos with ritauls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve232 on 5-02-2013 12:23 AM Igbos with ritauls Edo with their ashawo work and theif.. ![]() ![]()