Quote from: Jayjaylove on 4-02-2013 06:58 PM Some parts of his body are still yet uncovered. He can always do better since there is room for improvement. More grease to his elbow and I wish him more and successful tatooology ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
not my biz Reply
| ||||||
I will never encourage ma son to be a star.See micheal jackson,Justin bieber changing.Fame is gud,but to control fame is another thing. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Go join them America where you belong Reply
| ||||||
Nigerian! Copy, copy too much. ReplyNigerain copy so taa, dem dey copy devil.
| ||||||
Na wa oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: chicco77 on 4-02-2013 06:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
| ||||||
It is just the madness exercise of a foolish young man who tries to make himself known. Reply
| ||||||
its not nice, Reply
| ||||||
micheeeew. na him sabi Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Tattoo, Sexy or Ghetto.. ReplyWhen Devil will discipline his back in Hell Nobody 'll be there to hail him... I'm sorry for him if he did not repent.. flimflam!!!
| ||||||
He's too black, we can't even see it ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
| ||||||
I tot this guy was responsible. Hmmm, he wants to start loosing his fans. Reply
| ||||||
e no concern me na Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
| ||||||
This guy can Lie! why was he denying gyming in his interview? mtcw.....only press-up indeed. Reply
| ||||||
This guy can Lie! why was he denying gyming in his interview? mtcw.....only press-up indeed. Reply
| ||||||