cuz this white ladies,only come for your money
not for marriage/love
that is my advice
cuz this white ladies,only come for your money not for marriage/love that is my advice
Quote from: Aniagain on 5-02-2013 09:59 PM She dress like masquerade ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Noted !! Reply
Quote from: Aquarium on 5-02-2013 09:59 PM She's too fair na. Haba! Na wetin be this na. She too white abeg! WETIN CONCERN U IF SHE FAIR OR DARK. U DE WEAR PANT FOR ANOTHER MAN NAKEDNESS. YOU REALLY BUSY BODY SHA
Quote from: sweetpeace77 on 5-02-2013 10:22 PM wetin fine here? abi becuz she fair? if u want knw girls wen fine look for black beauty cuz u no be dis one type oo SHUSH THAT UR MOUTH. STOP BEING A HATER/ AND A JEALOUS WOMAN. U WEN DE TALK FINE REACH HALF OF THE GIRL.?? YEYE DE WORRY YOU.
look for better thing post ejooooooooooooo Reply
IDC I FINE PASS Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
she is cute. Reply
wasted space Reply
Ok Reply
Good ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Stop hating.....d lady is simple beautiful, as u can u see no too much makeup Reply
Guy you 're matured enough, you know what is good to suite yourself Reply![]()
congrats bob Reply
Ok... Reply
Quote from: ezchusa on 5-02-2013 10:47 PM I refuse to comment But u don comment already nah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
How on earth is this my problem. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
everyone has his/her choice.good for Wizkid Reply
WAW WAW WAW; YOUNG GUY GO FOR WHAT HE WANT AND U GUYS RE HERE HATING; STUPID PPL; JOBLESS PPL; RE U GIRLS MORE CUTE THAN HER; LOOK AT THEIR FACES LIKE MONKEY; CONGRAT BOY; GO FOR WHOM U WANT; WHITE OR BLACK; NOTHING WRONG OF ONE GO FOR WHAT HE OR SHE WANT