You said you an "emitional and considerate person" nd that why you gave her your body. so, why cant you be considerate again by keeping his bayby for him. Posted: at 13-02-2013 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 13-02-2013 04:13 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 13-02-2013 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chicco77 at 13-02-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
henro2 at 13-02-2013 06:39 PM (11 years ago) (m) Pls dnt kill innocent baby, U hv sin against God and now want 2 do the worst. Posted: at 13-02-2013 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 13-02-2013 09:54 PM (11 years ago) (m) Posted: at 13-02-2013 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master | |
giftmurphy at 13-02-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago) (f) "I actually wanted to satisfy him, as I’m such an emotional and considerate person. I am very sure God won’t judge me negatively because of my kind gesture. I only tried to satisfy a man who was dying of hunger, he was been starved of sex and I had to leave spirituality behind to get him satisfied." U sound really stupid, Yes He would judge u and the so-called pastor negatively because u both committed adultery...u both fulfilled your lust for each other and dont give me that crap dat u wanted to satisfy him,...why should the so-called pastor be sharing his matrimonial issues with u? he said that to entice u and u fell for it,he wanted u to feel sorry for him and he knew exactly what he was doing and u fell for it hook,line and sinker,i would have loved to continue but giving advice to someone like u is just casting away my pearls....if the pastor wanted to go about it in the right way,he should have married you instead of fornicating and comiiting adultery no wonder the bible calls the the "church" mother of all "harlots"
Posted: at 13-02-2013 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 13-02-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) (f) did you tell me wen him de damn you? If you dare abort it, you go die follow am. Be worn !!
,,,easy Posted: at 13-02-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 13-02-2013 10:54 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
Rihannaaa at 14-02-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago) (f) Ok
I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me! Posted: at 14-02-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 14-02-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 14-02-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
Freakygal at 14-02-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago) (f) Furk the church. Do what Ur heart tells u to do. The hypocritical pastor and his members cannot dictate Ur lifestyle for u. U are in control of Ur own destiny.
N who told u she's in control of her destiny? Have u askd urself dis question, wat if she dies @ d process? Many pple may hav done it n go scott free bt der's sme1 in control of ur destiny. Posted: at 14-02-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 14-02-2013 10:23 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-02-2013 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
1nce at 15-02-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago) (m) As a lady, you should learn to take responsibility for your actions and don't chicken out. You cant eat your cake and have it. A marriage to be and a fling.You chose the fling first then take responsibility. Do not abort the pregnancy.Let the marriage wait.Nurse the child and be proud it is the fruition of your fling.When you are 28/29 then start chasing after marriage.There are men who will love you as a single mother.it is not a taboo except for old schools.So,my friend enjoy life while it lasts.Peace!!! Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 15-02-2013 09:02 AM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
Treasure2 at 15-02-2013 09:07 AM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
Treasure2 at 15-02-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago) (f) My dear what is wrong is wrong no matter how u want to paint it. To be candid with u, whatever move u take there are consequences involved. So take the Devils alternative and that is solely prerogative
Posted: at 15-02-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 15-02-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago) (m) you lie the more you go the more you see na e dey for one village for calabar na Posted: at 15-02-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Treasure2 at 15-02-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |