Can decent, faithful and honest ladies be found in Nigeria again???? (Page 10)

Date: 01-05-2009 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- prencess at 18-08-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
Poster there are if not 2……………………..1 person that determined
to prove that a decent lady/girl/woman can still be found
in this corrupt Nigeria and generation as a whole
so don’t conclude with the things u are seeing,
there are decent once as well
did i make myself clear?
Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temmysam at 18-08-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
becouse of money
Posted: at 18-08-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macdee at 18-08-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
YES, decent girls can be found! who is the searcher? are u decent? if u are you'll find your like, if you are not you end up with such. so check yourself searcher.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 19-08-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 18-08-2009 11:36 AM
Poster there are if not 2……………………..1 person that determined
to prove that a decent lady/girl/woman can still be found
in this corrupt Nigeria and generation as a whole
so don’t conclude with the things u are seeing,
there are decent once as well
did i make myself clear?

Would you like to be considered as one of the few good ones!!!!!
Holla me with ur credentials and if need be with all your PATIKOLAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 19-08-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
no they have finishe mister
Posted: at 19-08-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 29-08-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
Next person???

14_Inches
Posted: at 29-08-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 29-08-2009 05:59 PM (15 years ago)
Can decent, faithful and honest ladies be found in Nigeria again?Huh?

Possible... but never!..

Posted: at 29-08-2009 05:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 30-08-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
Nice answer.,

Next person Huh?

14_Inches
Posted: at 30-08-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 30-08-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  1-05-2009 05:25 PM
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

Is it Economic downturns and lost of family values??

WHAT IS THE CAUSE. WHY HAVE WOMEN LOST THEIR PRIDE Huh??

14_Inches

U know what? just shut fvck up. Ok?
Are u different 4rm those bitchessss who sleep with men just bcuz of money?? I guess u're married but yet u still chase young gurl...Now lie to me... Tell me u don't do it. Undecided

Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 30-08-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
wow!

Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ifelosluv at 31-08-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago)
BEING DECENT IS RARE O.....
BUT THEY CAN ALSO BE FOUND......
THAT I KNOW.
Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 31-08-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago)
well, i think there is...but hard 2find
Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 31-08-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
U asked why the changes right? many of them that does that might have gone 2ru many heartbreaks....in d hands of men, so they now think there's no point wasting their time for one guy, when at d end of d day it may be another heartbreak..: But am not encouraging that either.., am just giving out d possible reasons for that..:  But despite all, there are still some decent gurls out there.
Posted: at 31-08-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 31-08-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 06:49 PM
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

14_Inches

Are u different 4rm those bitchessss who sleep with men just bcuz of money?? I guess u're married but yet u still chase young gurl...Now lie to me... Tell me u don't do it. Undecided

Sandie, oh my Sandie,

I have been avoiding joinging issues with you on this forum because I admire you a lot !!! but since you have decided to start it , fine.

I need to ask you some question. How do you you that am married. Were you the officiating ministetr at my wedding. Haba, you are just calling a dof a bad name in order to kill it for pepper soup. If I must tell you the truth, am not married and still as single as number 1!!!

Any other allegation? because that one alone will not discourage all my admirers, BAD BELLY.

14_Inches

Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 31-08-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 31-08-2009 12:59 PM
Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 06:49 PM

14_Inches

Sandie, oh my Sandie,

I have been avoiding joinging issues with you on this forum because I admire you a lot !!! but since you have decided to start it , fine.

I need to ask you some question. How do you you that am married. Were you the officiating ministetr at my wedding. Haba, you are just calling a dof a bad name in order to kill it for pepper soup. If I must tell you the truth, am not married and still as single as number 1!!!

Any other allegation? because that one alone will not discourage all my admirers, BAD BELLY.

14_Inches

Hehehehehe.... So i be bad belle abi? Hahahahaha ok i admit that bad belle stuff u said was funny.

*discourage all ur admirers*? Ummm no comment

Posted: at 31-08-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 31-08-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
Sandie, you said am married, what makes think so?? It is you that is married. Why don't you put your real picture here? What are you doing in ITALY !!!!! marriage of course!!!!

Anyway, I think that will be all for now.

14_Inches
Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 31-08-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
like i said, decent, honest and faithful people can be found anywhere.
just don't go looking at the wrong places
Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 1-09-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
n where is dat?

Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 1-09-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
my home
Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 1-09-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm...ur home is d wrong place?....i wouldnt dare go near

Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)