What is not worth living for is not worth dying for
ok. Reply
Quote from: cornelus on 14-02-2013 05:33 PM bros how re u even sure he (ajanni) did not interfere with ranking, knowing all this ADURO people from chad in nigeria he could even call and tell them to place us some where around 100th or even below since 99.9 percent of this great feet was achieved by the BRAVE BIAFRAN SOLDERS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Trash, how are we fourth in Africa? Instead of first Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: cornelus on 14-02-2013 05:33 PM bros how re u even sure he (ajanni) did not interfere with ranking, knowing all this ADURO people from chad in nigeria he could even call and tell them to place us some where around 100th or even below since 99.9 percent of this great feet was achieved by the BRAVE BIAFRAN SOLDERS. you are a sick baby, if i ever hia you mention that ugly name bifara again? i am going to smashed your head so, monki, pure one
Quote from: osarobo62 on 14-02-2013 08:56 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you no dey read da comments well?
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2013 09:28 PM you no dey read da comments well? i trust you will be able to take care of yourself na.
we will get there Reply
Quote from: osarobo62 on 14-02-2013 09:42 PM i trust you will be able to take care of yourself na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rubbish ranking. It is high time to sack Blanter, coz he doesnt knw wat is doin again. If d idiot no dey hapy abt Naija achievement, make im go collect d cup go giv cote d voire nw. bulshit. Reply
THIS WORLD FIFA RANKING NO TYPICAL OJORO. GOD GO PUNISH DEM BY THE TIME SUPER EAGLES GO WIN THE NEXT WORLD CUP IN BRAZIL. DAT TIME SHAME GO CATCH ALL-A-DEM Reply
PASSING Reply
THIS IS RUBBISH HOW CAN NIGERIA DEFEAT MALI WITH 4 GOALS TO 1 AND IVORY COST AND YET THE ARE STILL ON TOP DU YOU THINK WE ARE FULLS BASTARDS Reply
okay seeing Reply