Corper Wins Car For Maintaining Virginity Till Marriage

Date: 16-02-2013 6:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 16-02-2013 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
THE Abia State Governor, Theodore Orji, has commended the Purity Organisation for promoting purity among youths and called on singles to strive to keep their virginity, which he described as their enduring priceless legacy.

The governor spoke in Umuahia on Wednesday while welcoming to his office the winner of the 2013 World Purity Queen, Mrs. Nwanyieze Prosper, who also won the car prize donated by the Purity Organisation, as a reward for maintaining her virginity till marriage.

“I challenge our youths to jealously preserve their virginity until they get married as the benefits of chastity are far reaching,“ he said.

He assured the organization of the continued support of government in its activities.

Orji represented by the Permanent Secretary, Government House, Mr. Nkwachukwu Agomuo, said the consequences of pre-marital sex are enormous, adding that the ideals of the Purity Organisation were in line with the goals of his administration.

President of Purity Organization, Mr. Prosper Tochukwu, said that the car prize donated by his organization was in fulfillment of an earlier pledge it made that the car would be given to any girl certified as virgin before marriage and described it as an “ enviable gift”.

According to him, only two persons registered for the contest since last year and were both certified as virgins by medical experts, indicating that the second person would also be given a car soon.

The winner of the contest, who is a serving National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) member in Bayelsa State, urged single ladies to strive not to lose their virginity despite all the lures and pressures even as she counselled those that lost theirs not to wallow in shame and regret but to resolve to begin to live life of chastity.

One of the medical doctors that examined and certified her virginity on the eve of her wedding, Dr. (Mrs.) Ifeyinwa Uma- Kalu, urged parents, churches and government at all levels to help promote chastity in the society.

Posted: at 16-02-2013 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 16-02-2013 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Nice one but I believe that the number of pre-marital sex will reduce if  government provides job to the society
Posted: at 16-02-2013 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 16-02-2013 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
I know one of them o, she just passed out a couple of days back, I .e batch A/2011, a virgin @ 32

Posted: at 16-02-2013 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 16-02-2013 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
It takes the spirit of God to achieve that.Good luck to you and your lucky husband
Posted: at 16-02-2013 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kunlewis at 16-02-2013 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Who check weder she be virgin. I no sure
Posted: at 16-02-2013 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Herdeola1 at 16-02-2013 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
I am a virgin.come and v a look
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-02-2013 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
I.  C
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- factfinding at 16-02-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Look at Governor supporting to keep virginity while is was them use to  spoiled those little girls in the university most with their expensive car and money gift , just shut up your mouth there moron
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-02-2013 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Waooooooohh....cooooool
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-02-2013 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
It just remind me of VIRGIN Airline Vigeria.

Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 16-02-2013 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 16-02-2013 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
wow, thats good
Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 16-02-2013 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nice one

Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinlily at 16-02-2013 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
fake one dey o, them dey do am 4 london..
Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinlily at 16-02-2013 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
i will like to see the lady inquestion pictur or face b4 i will make my second comment
Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 16-02-2013 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg shey na Orji test am.

Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 16-02-2013 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2013 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 16-02-2013 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: destinlily on 16-02-2013 08:28 PM
i will like to see the lady inquestion pictur or face b4 i will make my second comment
promiscuity has got nothing 2do with looks. i love this, its a 9ice way of encouraging these our very promiscuous ladies to keep their virginity...most of the so called "runs gals" in our tertiary institutions play "runs" all through there undergraduate level & cant even save up to buy a car engine @ d end of all the 4king. while the unfortunate 1s end up with the HIV virus & live a very short painful isolated rached life
Posted: at 16-02-2013 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obitexa at 16-02-2013 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2013 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 16-02-2013 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 16-02-2013 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8