You may not understand it. Those who lives here knows what I am talking about.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-02-2013 04:14 AM are you sure this is all about sabotage? You may not understand it. Those who lives here knows what I am talking about. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Ndelta on 18-02-2013 08:34 AM you are always defending Bokoharam, calling SS and SE a kidnapping zone, now your mouth will close , everything is in the north and Islam is evil , Your brain cannot comprehend the facts of this matter, because it has been distorted. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
them go release them Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God pls save the lives of the foreigners Reply
oh not my former company,oh mine Reply
Not again! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: cadanre on 18-02-2013 12:10 AM You know, after transporting your parents and grand-grand parents to West Indies as slaves, now they still have some resources to tap from you. For north, we need some few constructions. LOOK AT THIS DESERT BITCH YOUR PARENTS NEED CONTRUCTIONS FOR THAT SAHARA DESERT WEY YOU DEY; IF THAT BE THE CASE; ARE YOUR PARENTS UNCLES;AUNTS; COUSINS; NEPHEWS; NIECES; RATIONAL OR SENSIBLE ENOUGH TO BE KILLING THE EXPATRIATES?![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na inyamuri work be dis na. why una dey wst tim dey cmmnt 4 here. North is North can no man can dstry our land. inshAllah tim will tell Reply
the story line sounds like am watching a movie,northerners don bad pass we now Reply![]() Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Quote from: cadanre on 18-02-2013 10:01 AM You may not understand it. Those who lives here knows what I am talking about. exactly
Boko Haram want to divide Nigeria,,,so what is holding others?we enjoy nothing by being together and as long as Nigeria is not divided....Boko and his haram will continue to kill people...Mr president,,,,,sign the Documents ok Reply
Dis Aboki are turning to something else....mehhhn! Reply
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()