please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
how true or sure is that ur story Reply
...........and the truth shall set you free Reply
talking about judging,is it the poster(like we aqll post wateva we want) that is judging or those that made the story known through the web or YOU persicuting the poster on what he does,did he in any way give any gudgement to yhis issue?......why then YOU judge him?....BE SINCERE Replyin a quest to knowing the truth,be ready to let go some things you thought were true ...........and the truth shall set you free
wetin bring muslem in this case? Reply![]()
Quote from: mychosen on 28-07-2009 04:47 PM wetin bring muslem in this case? ![]()
The bible already said that they will cast out demons in my name but on that the,the lord will say to them:Depart from me you workers of iniquity. Reply
i respect all the comment and heartout that the house all has made here,but yet no one seems to understand the gravity of this post,in every lie there must be an atom of truth,we should not be blind to what is happening in the ministry of god today ,churhes has gone s.p.a and LIMITED churches now own banks churhes now run a produceing company, children now inherite church,oh my god church now run realestate consultant company,jesus.. pastors are now worth more than fomular uno drivers at the expencie of the poor miracle finder.pardon me if those words sound too raw .......but pls think about it.who control their finacial situation not even the goverment Reply
well nobody is judging but i believ dat at the end of every thing d truth will always come out what soever thing we av concealed from fellow human being. Reply
its not about what muslim say about their leader but is about knowing and saying the truth at all time, my bible told me that its only truth can set u free no matter who is involved Reply
what ever the case is, i advice we find out the facts rather than supporting or going against which i want to do. Nigerians hide under the disguise of been Godly while crime, evil i sbeen perpetuated. ONLY GOD can judge but he also gave us wisdom to know the difference btw good and evil. so shine ur eyes fellas, dont cover up ur pastor. na wa ooo. Reply
wetin come concern wuna with pastor Ken abi wuna wan him post okay position is open simply aply if dat go sweat your belle Reply
na them sabi Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
I got no right to judge no one.....passing............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Thou shall not judge, so dat u will noot be judged Reply
Quote from: emola on 9-09-2009 10:38 AM Thou shall not judge, so dat u will noot be judged i quite agree with u... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Thank God it wasn't Pastor Chris Oyakilome. ReplyDguy, I want to implore you not to carry such illicit story again its dangerous. I am a Christian, so, I know what I’m saying.
Hmmm... Reply
First b4 i comment on this,if the person that brought this topic is a muslem,he has no moral right to comment on the issue.And the caption was Chris Oyakilome disgraced in South Africa,but in the couse of the write up,it was Chris brother Ken that was involved not chris.People love to talk about men of God,expecially men of God that has many population or where miracle do happen,or rich ministry.I see it as a sigh of envy and jalious.Cos pastors that do condemn other wealthy ones,calling them name...in their private prayers,they want to be like pastor CHRIS,both in material blessings and in the manifestation of GODS miraclious power....NEVER U JUDGE ANY MAN OF GOD,GOD IS THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN JUDGE HIM.So weda he is right or wrong,only GOD can decide,cos HES THE ONE THAT SENT HIM AND HE WILL EITHER STAND OR FALL IN GODS PRESENCE...FINISH. Reply