Quote from: lonelysnow on 3-05-2009 12:49 PM men can be secretive but the women are worst if a woman loves u , she WILL NOT hide any thing from u. so goes to the male folks. but cos of the way men carry them selves like they are holier than any thing, they always like and want to use the past life of a woman to despise her, yet they do worst things.like onchedu said,"LET IT BE & U WILL LIVE TO SURF ITS WAVES ".
Quote from: Kennee on 4-05-2009 05:00 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 3-05-2009 02:00 PM Aghhh!! man, women are the most secretive creature on earth. I mean yeah they run their mouth all the times and all ONLY about thing that will hurt or damage someone else's image but once its something that will damage their own image, they will carry that secret to their grave. Exactly why l called dem WINCHES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
coz they dont have truth in them, always wantin to know everyting Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-05-2009 10:09 PM Quote from: Kennee on 4-05-2009 05:00 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 3-05-2009 02:00 PM Aghhh!! man, women are the most secretive creature on earth. I mean yeah they run their mouth all the times and all ONLY about thing that will hurt or damage someone else's image but once its something that will damage their own image, they will carry that secret to their grave. Exactly why l called dem WINCHES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No we're not WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
it depends on ppl arround dem. Dere r certain ways u treat a lady dat she'ld find it more dan dif to keep anytn 4rm u. ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 2-05-2009 06:33 PM They always want to know about men and hide their own identity most of the time. where did u get that gist from? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: satmak on 4-05-2009 11:00 PM coz they dont have truth in them, always wantin to know everyting na true jare..
seating on the fence, swings her legs...tryna read comments...hmmmm she's thru...now she jumps down 4rm d fence...dust her ass and takes a long stroll ==========>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
*Watching her do it* ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sandie on 5-05-2009 11:56 PM seating on the fence, swings her legs...tryna read comments...hmmmm she's thru...now she jumps down 4rm d fence...dust her ass and takes a long stroll ==========>>>>>>>>>>>>> long stroll to where? d mansion? or for fasting? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2009 12:29 AM *Watching her do it* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2009 12:29 AM *Watching her do it* u're watching me...instead of u to help me. ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Am here to help you? Don't be sad Sandie. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Kennee on 4-05-2009 11:04 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-05-2009 10:09 PM Quote from: Kennee on 4-05-2009 05:00 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 3-05-2009 02:00 PM Aghhh!! man, women are the most secretive creature on earth. I mean yeah they run their mouth all the times and all ONLY about thing that will hurt or damage someone else's image but once its something that will damage their own image, they will carry that secret to their grave. Exactly why l called dem WINCHES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No we're not U PPL ARE THE SAME SHOUE ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: shanique on 6-05-2009 12:42 AM Quote from: sandie on 5-05-2009 11:56 PM seating on the fence, swings her legs...tryna read comments...hmmmm she's thru...now she jumps down 4rm d fence...dust her ass and takes a long stroll ==========>>>>>>>>>>>>> long stroll to where? d mansion? or for fasting? i've told u to do d fasting ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 5-05-2009 07:38 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 2-05-2009 06:33 PM They always want to know about men and hide their own identity most of the time. where did u get that gist from? From the shrine ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing.....being secretive........... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-05-2009 02:03 PM Am here to help you? Don't be sad Sandie. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 6-05-2009 02:18 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-05-2009 02:03 PM Am here to help you? Don't be sad Sandie. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() She won't beat you. Was only trying to help you oky! ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th