congratutions !! Reply
wow! what a beautiful baby Reply
dis 1 na go be anoda husband snatcher o. Like moda like dota Reply
Wow lovely pretty gal.love u baby Reply
Quote from: bennozy on 21-02-2013 09:36 AM dis 1 na go be anoda husband snatcher o. Like moda like dota That's not a nice thing to say to an innocent child!Have social network sites made to loose our sence of decency?
Wow,black angel,,cute baby. Reply![]()
Quote from: bennozy on 21-02-2013 09:36 AM dis 1 na go be anoda husband snatcher o. Like moda like dota You are not normal o ........mumu!
congrat!!! mecy.. Reply
sweetgirl Reply
People self wetin com concern baby with now with husband snatcher. Reply
Like i care ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
The joys of motherhood is awesome. Reply
People with bad mouth wetin com concern baby with husband snatcher now Reply
She looks like her dad. congrats girl. Reply
Quote from: bennozy on 21-02-2013 09:36 AM dis 1 na go be anoda husband snatcher o. Like moda like dota Bingo,ur first comment on this site seems unpleasant,that shows u ave nothing important to give out. I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Mummy's carbon copy. Ur welcome Reply
Quote from: bennozy on 21-02-2013 09:36 AM dis 1 na go be anoda husband snatcher o. Like moda like dota Newbie the first tin u hv to say in this forum is abusing an innocent kid. U need God's mercy. If the mother is a husband snatcher as na only u know dat, wat is ur own sin? Remember there is no small sin, sin is sin. So the measure u measure for others will be measured to you too. Be warned