na wa Reply
she luk's gud Reply
Na jealousy i dey sense 4 this poster body, wetin concern am self no b her money? Reply
honestly, i think this site need to the closed down, cuz this poster dey make me shame. waiting concern u na? please delete that post,what do u mean by our money, na Nigeria dirty money she wan take live? she get too much money please go kill ur self. Reply
this is nt true, cos she had posted the said pix b4 coming to naija, and it was said that it was her boyfriend west that gt them 4 her, hmmmm, naija pals Reply
Is it your money? Is it your money? Why you dey vex? Huh, why u dey vex? Reply
It is darey that fool himself Reply
This things you just said dont make anysense, kim kadis.......makes 35 million dollars annually from her reality shows alone and more extra e.t.c wat is this about 500.000 dollars;husssz Reply
So Darey is this rich to pay someone 500,000 USD? ReplyWell, Na her luck, Na her time.
I was not here Reply
No be only nija sabi do legit maga!!!!! Oyibo dem sabi A̶̲̥̅♏ too!!!!!!! Kim welldon 4 ur smartness!!!!!!!!! "Dis one na U̶̲̥̅̊ dey watch A̶̲̥̅♏ e go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ gooo"!!!!!!lolzzzz Reply
A record Label thats taking over Africa Entertainment http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckJ5OUj8xiA Reply
Quote from: Starship on 21-02-2013 03:38 PM But seriously this's stupidity,,,, money gotten uselessly must be spent alike,, anyways dat's her bloody business..... Na ur money? y u de binu..make ur own in a useless way as spend it uselessly as well. Na u no pass. u go xplain how she take make her moni in a useless way..
its her luck Reply
GOD FOR HER Reply
poster please stop calling it nigeria money. she earned that money through hard work. it is not an easy thing to fly all the way from america to air a show in nigeria. if the name kim kardashian has ever ring a bell to you. then, you should know that she did nigeria entertainment industry alot of favour by stooping low to our profile when she is not on a charity mission. it is a very risky move on her part, a career killing! Reply
nonsense Reply