Quote from: micc on 23-02-2013 08:05 AM Why is Nigeria not included nice question
I c Reply
If Naija is not a miserable country to live in , the poster must be residing in London, and has not Replyvisited Nigeria in the last 20years.
so good to know Reply
Naija no dey the list...Halleluyah! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 23-02-2013 08:12 AM make u go ask poster Why Poster...?
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 23-02-2013 03:49 PM na other people own poster dey see e no see em own country.......shooooooooh! Yu bi just yeye boi….make yu complain to the source now…news na news…you can love it or hate it…nothing should be kept under the rug. Abi na poster create this news...
Nothing of celebration here,it's not well within Nigeria at all,let not forget the potential of Nigeria among nations of the world,countries without resources have managed to be innovative and doing very much better than Nigeria with her huge oil deposit and more undiscovered minerals beneath her soil,Nigerians focus had ever been redirected to oil alone,what about the revenue from other minerals extracted from its deposit,there are no visible accountability for those.Well we hoping for change that is yet to near ,until Nigerians in general embrace and love the country ,until will realize the potential of the country would Nigeria move forward to reclaim her integrity and deserve position on global stage,if we Nigerian love Nigeria at heart I believe the wouldn't be cases of politician laundering looted state money to overseas to enrich already well developed nations,what a fool we are by praising the same men who looted our treasury ,calling them chief and all glorious name,men that deserved to be stoned in their limousine and many exotic cars driven in convoy.Nigerian should awaken to their senses especially the youth of today,because the future is right in your hand. ReplySpare me
Quote from: Ricardoprinz on 23-02-2013 05:55 PM Where is Nigeria in this post. Nigeria makes the list 26th country. Oga….Don’t be in a hurry…!
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Dem nor add 9ja? ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Up 9ja! Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Where is Nigeria not included??? Reply![]()
Quote from: thunder74 on 24-02-2013 07:40 AM Why is Nigeria not included??? ![]()
OK NA Reply
SOME PEOPLE ARE CONFUSED.COM. BUT IF I MAY ASK, WHY NAIJA MY BELOVED COUNTRY GO DEY THERE? NA WAOOOO EVERY BAD THING NAIJA WHY I SAY WHY, MY COUNTRY PEOPLE? Reply
Quote from: micc on 23-02-2013 08:05 AM Why is Nigeria not included put her there na
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()