The 25 Most Miserable Countries in the World (Nigeria not Included) (Page 5)

Date: 23-02-2013 5:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- BlueIxora at 24-02-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
I have only two words for people who call Nija miserable. One is shut, the other is up. Magas, put them together and una go understand wetin I mean. Cool

when una see misery, una go kneel down and thank God. You are miserable yet you see money wey you take dey browse.

You wan compare Nija with America wey gain their independence since. America didn't get to where they are now overnight. It took them sometime.  Nija may be bad but you never know what tomorrow will bring.

Posted: at 24-02-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-02-2013 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2013 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- NICEMIKY at 24-02-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
 MINE:P,OPINION make una know jealous ma country. We live in big houses and eat flesh diets. Hip!!! Hip!!! for Naija
Posted: at 24-02-2013 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 24-02-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Dis list no correct naija suppose fall btwn 1 2 10.
Posted: at 24-02-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 24-02-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on 23-02-2013 10:28 AM
the list is a big joke without nigeria at least on the top ten
You and your family are the joke here because Nigeria is not a miserable Country
Posted: at 24-02-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway1 at 24-02-2013 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Buhahaha,why naija is not here,????naija suppose to be the number 1, it's true, there is nothing to hide ya.
With naija this list is incorrect!
Posted: at 24-02-2013 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogba1 at 24-02-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA SHOULD BE NUMBER 1 IN THE LIST.SO POSTER CHECK YOUR LIST VERY WELL.
Posted: at 24-02-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Rihannaaa at 24-02-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Are u wishing us bad?

Posted: at 24-02-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-02-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
no mind dat yeye so
Posted: at 24-02-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- tmaxdon at 24-02-2013 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
Why is Nigeria not on that list..it means life in those countries must be really really tough..There is inaccuracy in that list..Power supply in Nigeria is nothing to talk about and our roads are in a  very very poor condition compare to how it was years ago when I was there and when I visited recently...So I don't believe in this list..
Posted: at 24-02-2013 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 24-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
THIS READING IS NOT TRUE WHY IS MY BELOVED COUNTRY NOT INCLUDED, WITH THE HIGHER RATE OF POVERTY, UNEMPLOYMENT, INFLATION E.T.C. THIS IS FAKE ABEGIII.
Posted: at 24-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 24-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 24-02-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
Lord help us
Posted: at 24-02-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetpeace77 at 24-02-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 24-02-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
Naija cannot be on Yeye list so u people should give it a rest

Posted: at 24-02-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olag1 at 24-02-2013 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Ya all need to stop posting this stupid news on here. Posting celebrities and all this flashy things is not helping the youth in naija. Let's post how the youth can help naija and let's deliberate on it pls cus our government Is going crazy and spend our money in oversees stupid politicians.
Posted: at 24-02-2013 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-02-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 25-02-2013 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
Giant of Africa can never be in the list of the miserables..... Cool

Posted: at 25-02-2013 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-02-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 25-02-2013 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 23-02-2013 09:49 PM
If Naija is not a miserable country to live in , the poster must be residing in London, and has not
visited Nigeria in the last 20years.

There is no sane Nigerian that would say our country is in good shape...Yes it should be better than what it is today. If anything this post should be a wakeup call for every national.  That’s partly my opinion.

Then now my friend the poster is not the author of this index or statistics…..I am not even a proxy messenger. If you are not happy about the report or you want to dispute it then contact the CIA FactBook or the source of this info….

My place of abode or London has nothing to do with it…you cannot suppress information.. the wise thing you should do is to contact the source and convey your grievances or protest by carrying placards if you are so concerned and dissatisfied with this report… that’s what a patriot would do and stop being an arm chair critic of the poster…..don’t be a do nothing citizen…
.....if you cannot do anything about it then keep quiet, remain silent and forever keep your silence and peace…
Censorship is another problem of our nation. This news is all over the world.......

Please don’t get personal and be miserable…
Posted: at 25-02-2013 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7