[Photos] Delta State Governor, Emanuel Uduaghan Renews Vows With Wife, Roli (Page 4)

Date: 23-02-2013 6:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4]
- chicco77 at 26-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jimroc at 7-06-2013 12:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: joyceereal on 24-02-2013 06:09 PM
i use to think,money answers all things with the face of this man i now know better,or is he olusegun obasanjo brother.
   Grin
Posted: at 7-06-2013 12:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jimroc at 7-06-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Olag1 on 24-02-2013 11:14 PM
Ya all need to stop posting this stupid news on here. Posting celebrities and all this flashy things is not helping the youth in naija. Let's post how the youth can help naija and let's deliberate on it pls cus our government Is going crazy and spend our money in oversees stupid politicians.
     Cool
Posted: at 7-06-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jimroc at 7-06-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 25-02-2013 10:58 AM
renew?how many million dollars did he spend now?useless leaders of a blessed Nation.....you should have renew the promise that you made to the peoples..to give them a good life,electricity,health care,good road,free educations and other promises,,,now you have remember your marriage with our money and spend millions of dollars,,,where is EFCC...or CFCC......
     Cool
Posted: at 7-06-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]