Quote from: tippa on 25-02-2013 11:17 AM cos obasanjo was among the vampires that killed over 3 Million of my people between 1967-70 (the highest genocide after the jewish holocaust), he doesn't deserve such accreditation. Pls learn to forgive.. If we continue to live in the past, we will never make progress. Honour whom Honour is due.
One of the best things that can happen to Nigeria is OBJ.Its a fact that can be proven. ReplyMany on this site are meant for negativity,2 bad dou.... God bless OBJ N GOD BLESS NAIJA...
We forget the good one but we remember the bad ones Reply
u dey south africa take no wetin dey happen for naija abi? take time o Reply
OBASANJO CONVENIENTLY LEGALIZED CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA AND OTHER AFRICAN LEADERS FOLLOWED SUITE. Reply
OK Reply
Hmmmmmmmmm Reply
Who nor go nor go know! Abeg epa go & rest ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Mandela, you really disapoint me oooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-02-2013 11:45 AM Pls learn to forgive.. If we continue to live in the past, we will never make progress. Honour whom Honour is due. To forgive is divine: i mean over 3 million human beings of which most are women & children; not fowls, it's not in my nature to honour murderers & scavengers of death who parades themselves as demi gods and enslave their allies and use their bloods for sacrifices. just consider how many generations he & his cohorts (gowon, ibb etc) wasted; as to 4give & 4get, it may be observed when the cloud of vengeance gathers. talking about past, their is no future without it.
HE´S BEEN FREQUENTLY IN AND OUT OF HOSPITAL OF RECENT;; PERHAPS IT HAS TO DO WITH DEMENTIA ;;;;; Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tippa on 25-02-2013 02:36 PM To forgive is divine: i mean over 3 million human beings of which most are women & children; not fowls, it's not in my nature to honour murderers & scavengers of death who parades themselves as demi gods and enslave their allies and use their bloods for sacrifices. just consider how many generations he & his cohorts (gowon, ibb etc) wasted; as to 4give & 4get, it may be observed when the cloud of vengeance gathers. talking about past, their is no future without it. Life has thought me not to live with my pains till the next morning.... Vengeance belong to my creator... Moving forward is what i wish every body but if i continue to remember my past, i will live a life of a ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steveoneal on 25-02-2013 10:12 AM YOU RE CALLING PEOPLE FOOLISH FOR SAYING WHAT IS OBVIOUS? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KUDOS TO U MY BROTHER,,ONE OF THE BEST BRAIN HERE (NAIJAPALS) I LOVE READING YOUR COMMENTS.WE NEEDS VOICES LIKE YOURS
funny, people only see the side of him they choose to see... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2013 02:17 PM Mandela, you really disapoint me oooo ME TOO,,BUT MAK UNA NO TOO MUCH BLAME AM ABEG,,TO REACH 90 YEARS NO BE MOI-MOI NAH,,BRAIN DON NEARLY CAPUT''''' FINISH NAH ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-02-2013 02:40 PM Life has thought me not to live with my pains till the next morning.... Vengeance belong to my creator... Moving forward is what i wish every body but if i continue to remember my past, i will live a life of a Uhhh, I love that philosophy of life....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......