Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2] (Page 22)

Date: 03-05-2009 10:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 42
- Drumello at 11-05-2009 05:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 11-05-2009 05:07 AM
wut were u blabbin bout agen? so u think mamaG has d right to do all that? infact dont ansa.... na una sabi...make i pass as i was taught
>>>>>>>^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

Check it out homegirl you barking up the wrong tree, I dont think your name was mentioned in ANYTHING I typed so the first error you have made is responding to something that has nothing to do with you, and in fact who are you? oh wait dont answer that, NOBODY, get something past a third grade education sista and then come back and maybe just maybe we can have a grown up conversation, until then, take it easy and stay out my business...Thank you have a good day!
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 11-05-2009 05:20 AM (15 years ago)
errr was ur name mentioned in mine? nope...i said passing jo... so dont get on ma nerves... but ma chill pills are still at work o

and errmm one more thing...if i am not allowed to respond to sumtin that does nt concern me...r u allowed to? we aint different sha...if i am not allowed to respond then do not respond either

ahhh ma chill pills are still at work lemme pass dis >>>>>>^^^^^vvvvvvv<<<<<<

Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Drumello at 11-05-2009 05:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 11-05-2009 05:20 AM
errr was ur name mentioned in mine? nope...i said passing jo... so dont get on ma nerves... but ma chill pills are still at work o

and errmm one more thing...if i am not allowed to respond to sumtin that does nt concern me...r u allowed to? we aint different sha...if i am not allowed to respond then do not respond either

Yes please do pass, that is whats best for you, and those umm chill pills, you might wanna lay off them for a while, they tend to kill brain cells babe
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caprice at 11-05-2009 05:44 AM (15 years ago)
There are several arguements here, as such a generic sum up will simple not do.
One that is of interest to me is: Was Mama Wat right to post a private mail in the forum?  In my opinion her action is disgraceful as such I believe she should now not only apologise to Kennee but to Nigapal community as a whole.
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2009 05:49 AM (15 years ago)
Ok guys wat is goin on here?
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- caprice at 11-05-2009 05:53 AM (15 years ago)
aplogies for typo error simple meant to write simply, just waking up oh. Have a great day everyone, one luv
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2009 05:55 AM (15 years ago)
HUH! Caprice wat are u talkin about?
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 11-05-2009 05:56 AM (15 years ago)
d'oh! he was correcting his error from his previous post!

Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 11-05-2009 05:56 AM (15 years ago)
*EDIT*

she* her* her*

Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- caprice at 11-05-2009 06:02 AM (15 years ago)
@beauti4, i hope Chrissiebee's explanation was sufficient. I am around for another 20mins or so, getting ready for my 14 hrs day, do drop a line if u require further information, regards.
Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2009 06:05 AM (15 years ago)
10q Caprice...i understand. u take care!
Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 11-05-2009 06:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Drumello on 11-05-2009 05:40 AM
Quote from: shanique on 11-05-2009 05:20 AM

Yes please do pass, that is whats best for you, and those umm chill pills, you might wanna lay off them for a while, they tend to kill brain cells babe

eyyy GOD!! wut can i say to u eyyyy.... silly dude...i said pass jo... dont reply me agen o...u no won trouble abi? and ma brain cells are still in place okay? >>>><<<<<<<^^^^^^^^^^^vvvvvvvvvvv

Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 11-05-2009 07:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Drumello on 11-05-2009 04:48 AM
I am so confused on this whole situation? I rarely come on here because I am at work mainly and normally deal wit myspace...btw check out my page www.myspace.com/drumello add me if you are on there lol...anyways I dont understand how Kennee is saying that my mother rigged up a competition by having her family members vote for her, true enough we knew nothing about it until she told us about it, but of course we are going to vote for her hell she is our mother lol duh!  but who gives a  its a lame ass competition, whether she wins or not she has a great personality and im sure a lot of you do, and mama I dont want you getting carried away in this competition as far as to get your feelings involved in this, this is silly its a nice gesture but it is silly, if you win, you win, if not then u dont, u will always be my favorite person! you guys need to act ur age and not your shoe size...LATA!

Fair enough.,interesting post......but isn't it amazing how u've completely ignored your mother's action and it's consequence?.....her action is the only reason u r having to defend her now,like it or not her ation is the catalyst for  whatever raucus u find here now,so why leave that lil juicy part out?....u'd be doing us a great justice if u addressed it.

I will not bash u for stepping in for ur mom,u r doing the right thing but do the right thing in the right way.

Posted: at 11-05-2009 07:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 11-05-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago)
What right way r u toking abt serene child, me and u stil get som sori 2 say 2 eachoda u knw dat...
Micheal and broda Edward,d best we do is to just let this go 2 avoid insult on Mama again 4rm anybodi. There are some pple here dt do nt entatain d truth they lie lie lie eg shanique, she is ful of lies. Dnt be disturb by her lies.
Wateva d case may be Kennee is to appologise but Mama do nt nid his apology, We are all fine now the best we do is just forget abt this and let the sleeping dog lie. No fair justice so it shud be close.
Anyway blackbeauty remain d cutiest nd anyone who disturb ma peace shal be kickd in d balls nd if na lady shal be gvn a hot blow on their boobs am out

Posted: at 11-05-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olu2008 at 11-05-2009 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
Kanee. You need to respect people and you don't have right disrespecting people cos what goes around come are around. This site is for making friends, sharing ideas, learning things about other culture, know more people diff part of the world. It is not a site were we have to disrespect people. One love to everyone in naijapal and stay blessed
Posted: at 11-05-2009 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 11-05-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  9-05-2009 01:06 PM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  9-05-2009 07:37 AM
Quote from: mamagina on  9-05-2009 03:37 AM

subject: Wanno know why

sent on: Friday, May 8th 2009, 10:15 PM

l never Accepted yur friend request?

Cos yu're not a Good Woman

l'm ashamed to Associate myself with a Woman who claims to be a Mother Figure and yet Bring herself as Low as to Allow herself and her Family members to rig an Election/Voting for something as little as the Competition dat we're in.

If yu can do such in dis little one, what will yu do when it's Bigger?

Yu're a Pretender and yu need to be Ashamed

thank you kennee for you sweet mail, i do not appreciate dear, but its all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eddy, hold me back baby, hold me back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

do u actually mean Kennee sent this to U? hmmmmm, well, if i may say.. it's one of those iritating naija characters? piiiiiiisssssssed.

@ Kennee ..wht made u to figure out this {if true} in ur heart and even type it out? is it just bcuz u saw ur vote geting low? when u are on top initially, hv u thought of making this conclution of rigging the vote? if it's true that a person like u could say this that means there r a lot yet 2be told abt all these...... wht do u expect 4rm others like Mazi, Pricemech, Oyez, Lil to say? is that surpose to come from someone who wants to be a personality?  NO! pls am annoid now.....{well, all i said here is under assumption until i hear 4rm Kennee himself}

BlessedChiddon, l respect yu and l would ave Expected a better reaction from yu... Yu shld be Scolding her for Dis Childish act

l mean, is there anything wrong with me Expressing the way l feel about some1 to them Privately??

l heard things about dis woman before, and l doubted them until now

Why didn't l write to Blackbeauty? Or is she not Leading??

l wrote to dis woman cos l thot she was Mature

Now what is she trying to do with dis?

Dis is Really Really Childish of her, really Childish....

l wrote to her with the Lightest of hearts and the best she could av done was Communicate her Distaste to me Privately too...

No man dis is really really Childish

Man thanks 4ur respect 2me but dat wouldn't make me nt2 say the truth @any given tym no mata the condition and to who.....I hv a  slugan that says " TRUTH IS ALWAYZ BITTER BUT IT MUST BR TOLD" i didn't knw Mama G. at all, recently she added me as pal, i onlt knw her when she was listed among the norminees, but wht am saying abt this is wht i must say if it happen to be anybody at all weda NIGERIAN or not.......must u send comment/mail to anybody whom u don't like to be ur pal jsut to show him/ her u dnt like her?  is it not bcuz u re in competition with her that made u post that? ...wht will be ur reaction if smone send this type of comment 2u? when i read all ur comments abt this mata i still see imaturity in them {as u claim 2be} a matured man doesn't answer any comment, the holy book said "BE SWIFT TO HEAR BUT SLOW TO SPEAK" meaning hear more bt talkless"
 @Rify.. i expected u 2be open and say the truth not minding whom u'll hurt or nt but u disapointed me, though u ppl claims it's freedom of speech...i hear dat but that will nt make us to turn truth into lies......U may ask why did i mention only ur name, ys just bcuz i read ur past posts on isues which i do respect, again u are one of my pals.

Now, let me say this abt the isue of who will apololigise to 1st...we knw hw dis started, Kennee shuld send a sory mail to the woman just the way he sent the insulting mail to her secretly, then MamaG. will come here to make her's open just the way she let us know it open and let us knw that she got Kennee's mail and she has 4givn..case close, this is Blessed's judgment!
 abt Blackbeauty........this mata is not ur mata pls, don't make me angry with ur posts here pls pls, like i promise u'll win this as long as my blessings r with u, dnt allow me with draw it. {jst kidding} Grin Grin Grin....................1luv all
Posted: at 11-05-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 11-05-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  9-05-2009 03:05 PM
Ok lets all keep this thread on a civil level - As much as theres freedom of speech lets not abuse this, respect is reciprocal.

If theres any malpractice on this, the admin will act duly.

Even if all of us cannot be friends, it dosnt mean that we should not share love.

I think all os us r great personality we cannot choose or vote who is the best cause each of us r unique...This NAIJAPALS PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR was a bad ideal how i see..All of us r great and no 1 can be greater than other...We r all naijapals great personalities...

Posted: at 11-05-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 11-05-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mamagina on 10-05-2009 06:30 PM
love you mira, and kennee, i do believe we can move past all this soon.  i just want to be your pal dear, and all i want is respect and love for all here on naijapals.

i do hope you will add me soon.  ONE LOVE

ON TO THE NEXT ROUND, PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS WHAT I CALLED THE HEART OF A WOMAN OF GOD'  when i watched the last match played by Chelsea /Baca...
as the match is gatting close, i saw  baca coach who ws on the loosing side went and hug chelsea coach, then i told the ppl  with me that bcuz of that single act of baca coach God will turn dis game nw.....under few minutes the last and winning goal came, that is wht this woman shows here and it's a lesson to all of us...."THIS WORLD IS A SMALL VILLAGE"

am waiting 4 two ppl i do repect to comment on this isue  MAZI and VIVI07
Posted: at 11-05-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-05-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  9-05-2009 07:45 PM
I am disapointed in U SAMMY,SANDIE,CASSY, AND EVEN KENNEE. You Kennee said too much... U stil telling her wil she disgrace her children in the public... Mhen i hate dis place and i will caution mysf here nw, thought we family but am very disapointd.
Dguy or the admin, if this is how it goes here then this place is bullshit. Kennee disrespecting a woman al in d name of forum...  U feel u gud that u hav tokd wit disrespect nd u feel u cool or right? And others too joind in sayin rubbish well am nt suprise cos you all tot u av freedom 2 say wat u lyk in a rude manner just cos ure online... I am nt saying this becos mamagina is my mama or becos she is just 2 open nd friendly 2 anyone bt just lyk in a normal sense or view, u cant tok 2 a 9ja woman lyk dat... Gosh i feel sad nd i knw u have brought coldness to this woman. Do u knw ow hurt she is dat made her brought d tok here, calin somone a pretendr nd ask her 2 xplain or writ back 2 u privately witout makin a sound oh pls... I even weak to come naijapals 2day lyk i use to. Am pisd
Those who asking of Mamagina,we askd her to keep away ok she cn come and tok bt 4 wat? 4 u 2 tok 2 her anyow?

BB005, I'm not in the mood to talk. You can say whatever you like. I can't reverse my comment.

Posted: at 11-05-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedchidon at 11-05-2009 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
@ Sammy..u can't reserve it or u want to reserve it?

speak out pls, dnt be snetimental
Posted: at 11-05-2009 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 42

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)