Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2] (Page 23)

Date: 03-05-2009 10:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 42
- uteeq at 11-05-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago)
wut do dey mean by personality of the year, if dats the i'm a personality so i'll vote my self
Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 11-05-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-05-2009 08:47 AM
What right way r u toking abt serene child, me and u stil get som sori 2 say 2 eachoda u knw dat...
Micheal and broda Edward,d best we do is to just let this go 2 avoid insult on Mama again 4rm anybodi. There are some pple here dt do nt entatain d truth they lie lie lie eg shanique, she is ful of lies. Dnt be disturb by her lies.
Wateva d case may be Kennee is to appologise but Mama do nt nid his apology, We are all fine now the best we do is just forget abt this and let the sleeping dog lie. No fair justice so it shud be close.
Anyway blackbeauty remain d cutiest nd anyone who disturb ma peace shal be kickd in d balls nd if na lady shal be gvn a hot blow on their boobs am out

mchewwww wuhever.....

Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 11-05-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
*eating and lookin*

Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 11-05-2009 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on 11-05-2009 11:09 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  9-05-2009 01:06 PM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  9-05-2009 07:37 AM
Quote from: mamagina on  9-05-2009 03:37 AM

subject: Wanno know why

sent on: Friday, May 8th 2009, 10:15 PM

l never Accepted yur friend request?

Cos yu're not a Good Woman

l'm ashamed to Associate myself with a Woman who claims to be a Mother Figure and yet Bring herself as Low as to Allow herself and her Family members to rig an Election/Voting for something as little as the Competition dat we're in.

If yu can do such in dis little one, what will yu do when it's Bigger?

Yu're a Pretender and yu need to be Ashamed

thank you kennee for you sweet mail, i do not appreciate dear, but its all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eddy, hold me back baby, hold me back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

do u actually mean Kennee sent this to U? hmmmmm, well, if i may say.. it's one of those iritating naija characters? piiiiiiisssssssed.

@ Kennee ..wht made u to figure out this {if true} in ur heart and even type it out? is it just bcuz u saw ur vote geting low? when u are on top initially, hv u thought of making this conclution of rigging the vote? if it's true that a person like u could say this that means there r a lot yet 2be told abt all these...... wht do u expect 4rm others like Mazi, Pricemech, Oyez, Lil to say? is that surpose to come from someone who wants to be a personality?  NO! pls am annoid now.....{well, all i said here is under assumption until i hear 4rm Kennee himself}

BlessedChiddon, l respect yu and l would ave Expected a better reaction from yu... Yu shld be Scolding her for Dis Childish act

l mean, is there anything wrong with me Expressing the way l feel about some1 to them Privately??

l heard things about dis woman before, and l doubted them until now

Why didn't l write to Blackbeauty? Or is she not Leading??

l wrote to dis woman cos l thot she was Mature

Now what is she trying to do with dis?

Dis is Really Really Childish of her, really Childish....

l wrote to her with the Lightest of hearts and the best she could av done was Communicate her Distaste to me Privately too...

No man dis is really really Childish

Man thanks 4ur respect 2me but dat wouldn't make me nt2 say the truth @any given tym no mata the condition and to who.....I hv a  slugan that says " TRUTH IS ALWAYZ BITTER BUT IT MUST BR TOLD" i didn't knw Mama G. at all, recently she added me as pal, i onlt knw her when she was listed among the norminees, but wht am saying abt this is wht i must say if it happen to be anybody at all weda NIGERIAN or not.......must u send comment/mail to anybody whom u don't like to be ur pal jsut to show him/ her u dnt like her?  is it not bcuz u re in competition with her that made u post that? ...wht will be ur reaction if smone send this type of comment 2u? when i read all ur comments abt this mata i still see imaturity in them {as u claim 2be} a matured man doesn't answer any comment, the holy book said "BE SWIFT TO HEAR BUT SLOW TO SPEAK" meaning hear more bt talkless"
 @Rify.. i expected u 2be open and say the truth not minding whom u'll hurt or nt but u disapointed me, though u ppl claims it's freedom of speech...i hear dat but that will nt make us to turn truth into lies......U may ask why did i mention only ur name, ys just bcuz i read ur past posts on isues which i do respect, again u are one of my pals.

Now, let me say this abt the isue of who will apololigise to 1st...we knw hw dis started, Kennee shuld send a sory mail to the woman just the way he sent the insulting mail to her secretly, then MamaG. will come here to make her's open just the way she let us know it open and let us knw that she got Kennee's mail and she has 4givn..case close, this is Blessed's judgment!
 abt Blackbeauty........this mata is not ur mata pls, don't make me angry with ur posts here pls pls, like i promise u'll win this as long as my blessings r with u, dnt allow me with draw it. {jst kidding} Grin Grin Grin....................1luv all
Kennee send her an apology mail??? 4wat????4not liking her?Huh?
They wld have continued on the mail 1st and wait till kennee says why he said that.....And then she clarifies herself if shes really good and if he was wrong..he says sorry.....4bringing a private mail .......She owes him an apology..Do u know if i have gat mails 4rm pple telling me they dont like me too.*wat do i care anyway*
If kennee wants to say sorry,thats his biz and if he doesnt...his biz as well..U pple shld stop this this thing jor..HE'S A MAN!

Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cassh08 at 11-05-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
 IS IT ONLY MAMA G DAT HAS A FAMILY IN THIS FORUM OR WATEVER...Huh?Huh?Huh??
 HAS THERE BEEN ANY PROOF THAT OTHER CONTESTANTS DO NOT HAVE FAMILIES AS WELL Huh??
 IS IT AN EXCEPTION FOR A FAMILY MEMBER TO VOTE Huh???
      PLS I NEED AN INSTANT ANSWER

KENNEE PLS DO NOT ALLOW SOME OF UR PALS TO MISLEAD U,  I HATE HYPOCRITES !!!!!!!  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-05-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 11-05-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
lol i no fit shout o

Posted: at 11-05-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 11-05-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
watever!!!!

Posted: at 11-05-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 11-05-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 11-05-2009 03:19 PM
watever!!!!

Posted: at 11-05-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 11-05-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Shanique wateva...
B.chidon it concern me cos she is my mother incase U do not know, how wil U feel if somone toks 2 ur Ma dat way? But i have said al my mind and i lyk Ur justice. If Kennee wants to show say e mature nd say na em get gud attitude,he shud apologiz in a private mail nd Mama can do hers openly. But U know what I REMAIN D CUTIEST AND REMAIN D WINNER HERE. START A RACE ND FOLLOW ME LOL.
Shanique U lie lie lie, na lie i tok?

Posted: at 11-05-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 11-05-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-05-2009 03:37 PM
Shanique wateva...
B.chidon it concern me cos she is my mother incase U do not know, how wil U feel if somone toks 2 ur Ma dat way? But i have said al my mind and i lyk Ur justice. If Kennee wants to show say e mature nd say na em get gud attitude,he shud apologiz in a private mail nd Mama can do hers openly. But U know what I REMAIN D CUTIEST AND REMAIN D WINNER HERE. START A RACE ND FOLLOW ME LOL.
Shanique U lie lie lie, na lie i tok?

abi oo..i wasnt rude to u o... i joz asked a simple question and u were hot over it like it was a lie...it wasnt a lie cuz newbies with 1posts were here sha... so thatz not a lie...
abeg oo dont bring me into this... if u are angry then the least u shud do is to be angry at kennee not me... ma question was answered and i passed and went ma way..so wutz up with all the talks bout shanique?

Posted: at 11-05-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 11-05-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
@Fify yes, KENNEE is  man no doubt abt dat, the isue here is nt abt being a man or nt but who 1st offended who? again Kennee and the woman r nt agemate in anycase we u want to make peace in this mata both dick/harry will be treated as important as...........Kennee is my brother and friend, a man like me, infact i guess he's an igboman bt dat's nt wht am after but to hit the nail on the head.
 If this mata is abt u Rify and anybody, i will still say wht am saying here.....Kennee didn't do well with dat mail...............like u said ppl post u such mails, it's ur choice to keep it secret or make it open. We all knw why Kennee said wht he said in the mail, jst bcuz he's loosing the vote' if he's wining he wldn't hv hv that tot in himself...........That shows hw mature he is.."As a man thinketh in his heart, so he is" am sure Kennee has more to say bcuz...."Out of the abundant in the heart, the mouth speak" this is wht the bible says.........................Kennee my friend and broda, act wise, make frnds, sell the ego and do whtever it will take 4gv peace a chance.. dn't mind deceivers.s
Posted: at 11-05-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 11-05-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
make una no mind d litle error  in the above comment above bt am sure it's understandable chaa...
Posted: at 11-05-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 11-05-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-05-2009 12:03 PM
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  9-05-2009 07:45 PM
I am disapointed in U SAMMY,SANDIE,CASSY, AND EVEN KENNEE. You Kennee said too much... U stil telling her wil she disgrace her children in the public... Mhen i hate dis place and i will caution mysf here nw, thought we family but am very disapointd.
Dguy or the admin, if this is how it goes here then this place is bullshit. Kennee disrespecting a woman al in d name of forum...  U feel u gud that u hav tokd wit disrespect nd u feel u cool or right? And others too joind in sayin rubbish well am nt suprise cos you all tot u av freedom 2 say wat u lyk in a rude manner just cos ure online... I am nt saying this becos mamagina is my mama or becos she is just 2 open nd friendly 2 anyone bt just lyk in a normal sense or view, u cant tok 2 a 9ja woman lyk dat... Gosh i feel sad nd i knw u have brought coldness to this woman. Do u knw ow hurt she is dat made her brought d tok here, calin somone a pretendr nd ask her 2 xplain or writ back 2 u privately witout makin a sound oh pls... I even weak to come naijapals 2day lyk i use to. Am pisd
Those who asking of Mamagina,we askd her to keep away ok she cn come and tok bt 4 wat? 4 u 2 tok 2 her anyow?

BB005, I'm not in the mood to talk. You can say whatever you like. I can't reverse my comment.

sammy thanks for bringing this thing out  Grin i didnt see it b4...

WHAT...WHAT..WHAT?Huh? Angry Angry Angry what's my name doing there? what did i say wrong? shuoo...freedom of speech Grin ...abeg i'm not laughing jor...
what do u mean by u're disappointed in me... ok u wanna say i insulted her now??? noooo tell me...say it.... spit it out...i wanna know what i said wrong...b4 i continue...

Posted: at 11-05-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
 this thing is gettin so so so serious....wow! u guys should settle this matter ooo once and for all. we are all family and we should forgive one another no matter wat. *Please*
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 11-05-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Shanique U wan fight me? Come here con fight me nw... Cbee tok say box ring dy dwn make we go nw if u want so i cud make u tok true nd nt lies.bt hey i was in peace wit ya do nt bring it up lyk say na d formal mata i wan drag u into ok.being a newbie does nt mean they r new on d site ok atleast u were once one.
Samy i neva said u shud revers ur coment man bt u made 2 dif one,go back nd read ur first nd 2nd tok ok no fite.
Sandie,to mention ya name is a priviledge ok alot r looking 4ward 2 BLACKBEAUTY callin their name lol.i cald ya names 2 gt ya attentn period.

Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 11-05-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-05-2009 08:47 AM
What right way r u toking abt serene child, me and u stil get som sori 2 say 2 eachoda u knw dat...
Micheal and broda Edward,d best we do is to just let this go 2 avoid insult on Mama again 4rm anybodi. There are some pple here dt do nt entatain d truth they lie lie lie eg shanique, she is ful of lies. Dnt be disturb by her lies.
Wateva d case may be Kennee is to appologise but Mama do nt nid his apology, We are all fine now the best we do is just forget abt this and let the sleeping dog lie. No fair justice so it shud be close.
Anyway blackbeauty remain d cutiest nd anyone who disturb ma peace shal be kickd in d balls nd if na lady shal be gvn a hot blow on their boobs am out

we've passed that stage,you apologised to me already and i forgave you but on the condition that u will never do it again...remember? Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 11-05-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: uteeq on 11-05-2009 01:05 PM
wut do dey mean by personality of the year, if dats the i'm a personality so i'll vote my self

That is a question both the voters and the votees do not know the answer to.....so just vote!!...how hard is that?

Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 11-05-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
why is every tom, dic.k and harry sayign sumtin here na! was yall names mentioned in the letter abi na mail! yall shoudl go sit yall as.ses down! this has nothign to do with any of u! this is btw Mamagina n Kennee! yall are just arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......mshwwwwwwwwwww...

MIND YOUR DAMN BUIZZZZ!

Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 11-05-2009 06:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 11-05-2009 06:16 PM
why is every tom, dic.k and harry sayign sumtin here na! was yall names mentioned in the letter abi na mail! yall shoudl go sit yall as.ses down! this has nothign to do with any of u! this is btw Mamagina n Kennee! yall are just arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......mshwwwwwwwwwww...

MIND YOUR DAMN BUIZZZZ!

Sshhhh...... Angry

Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 11-05-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-05-2009 05:39 PM
Shanique U wan fight me? Come here con fight me nw... Cbee tok say box ring dy dwn make we go nw if u want so i cud make u tok true nd nt lies.bt hey i was in peace wit ya do nt bring it up lyk say na d formal mata i wan drag u into ok.being a newbie does nt mean they r new on d site ok atleast u were once one.
Samy i neva said u shud revers ur coment man bt u made 2 dif one,go back nd read ur first nd 2nd tok ok no fite.
Sandie,to mention ya name is a priviledge ok alot r looking 4ward 2 BLACKBEAUTY callin their name lol.i cald ya names 2 gt ya attentn period.

hehehehe babe u dey make me laugh o... ok what did i do? Undecided i thought u wanted to attack me too..so i went to wear my boxers...make we for go ring Cheesy Cheesy Grin ok seriously...i said those things from my own point of view... and i also said where both of them went wrong too...
even u blackbeauty u ain't a saint Tongue... u're saying kennee insulted mamagina but he didn't insult her d way u baptized him with insults...insulting him won't make him change his mind... i think he deserves an apology from u... no fall my hand Wink... u guys....I MEAN ALL OF U should settle ASAP... ONE LOVE as my beauti babe said  Smiley

Posted: at 11-05-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 42

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos