BUSTED!!! FBI's Most Wanted Nigerian Fraudster, Tobechi Onwuhara Arrested (Page 7)

Date: 24-02-2013 8:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2013 01:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on 25-02-2013 11:07 AM
Sorry for you..if  say u carry d money come back to 9ja mayb dem for no catch you..enter place like eziama or isunjagba, umueke how dem wan take trace you there...chop ur money silently but you wan make noise..ok ooooo  enjoy prisons if dem no kill u b4 ur time...
hahahahahahahahahahaha guy you can kill me with laugh here,hahahahahahahah even im go use the moni turn him state to Texas in Abia and they will make him King,even give him cheiftency titles on top,even dem go tell am make im come contest for presidency hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-02-2013 01:49 AM (11 years ago)
The game is over for the scoundrel   Thank God they are nabbing these criminals .   you can run but u cant fly even if u fly u cannot fly forever  while you are alive in the human body  . 
Good warning  to other criminals ready to prove invincible

Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-02-2013 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 25-02-2013 11:58 AM
Thank you for this comment.Some of them go to US and forget their history.When the Oyibo man was stealing and plundering Africa it was not a bad thing.Even as recent as 1993 when the Oyibo strangers in South Africa was still holding our black brothers there in hostage in their own land it was not a bad thing,now that some African youths are giving them just a pint of the things they did to us,it suddenly becomes bad.Oyibo has brainwashed most Africans so they can still to continue to hold us in Economic slavery,how I wish my brothers will wisen up,when it is Oyibo man that did the Wayo it is nothing,do you know of a man called MARC RICH,he is one of the greatest fraudsters in the US,do you know what happened to him???President Bill Clinton gave him a Presidential pardon at 11.58 PM(American time) on the 20 January 2001,that was his last day in office.What does that tell you.I basically do not support fraud,but like I said before,I always smile in satisfaction when I see these small boys outsmarting them and collecting their money.

This is nothing to smile in satisfaction about if anyone has a good conscience.  The boyz are acting crazy and other innocent honest Nigerians pay for their low life acts.  Every other Nigeiran is seen as a rogue and criminal, thats being labelled for something you know nothing about and it doesn't go down well with honest hardworking innocent Nigerians.

Agreed, these young men are well endowed the best brains in the world, Would it have made a difference if that was positively used in areas not used to defraud others of their hard earned money ? or tarnish other people images ?  Do u think these kind of offenses will go scott free ?

Is there a free launch ?. The prison sentence is only the starting point.  Every penny stolen that does not belong to you will be paid multiple time if not in this lifetime - in another life time . Think about and people will truly wisen up  its a matter of where your awareness of the laws of life is .  - NO FREE  LUNCH !

Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyi147 at 26-02-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-02-2013 01:49 AM
The game is over for the scoundrel   Thank God they are nabbing these criminals .   you can run but u cant fly even if u fly u cannot fly forever  while you are alive in the human body  . 
This Man sounds so primitive, Give a brother some credit for trying to make it big on his own way. Do you think ur better of this youngsters. stop hating.......... and mind your business.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WhaleDog at 26-02-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-02-2013 01:49 AM
Mongo park brother,please don't judge an African brother for whatever crime committed against westerners,did you say hard earn money?please go back to history,then you will learn not to forget about vengeance.

Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-02-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeanyi147 on 26-02-2013 05:50 AM
This Man sounds so primitive, Give a brother some credit for trying to make it big on his own way. Do you think ur better of this youngsters. stop hating.......... and mind your business.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 26-02-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 26-02-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Hard earned money my Butthole,What about our hard earned culture stolen from us,what about our har earned artifacts,what about our hard earned diamond and gold,what about our hard earned dignity,what about our hard earned pride,what about our hard earned language ,our hard earned technologies,what about our ancestors made to work as slave in western countries and not getting paid,instead getting whip and sleeping among cattle,what about the long journey on the sea living in dungeon,what about unimaginable inhumane molestation of our grand mothers ,what about the rape?fellow black don't you upset your fellow blackman when retaliation against the redskin.please remember not to forget your history,to prevent future reoccurrence .

Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 26-02-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Do u think your righteousness exempt you from redskin racism ,does that makes you a better Blackman to redskin ?do you even think you mean something to redskin despite your honesty?Cmn get it right here,what do you think a racist redskin is ?

Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chioma1974 at 26-02-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  pls can i be your wife tobi? i trow salute for u,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,more respect

Posted: at 26-02-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TIGHTPUSSY at 26-02-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 26-02-2013 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-02-2013 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mankaa at 26-02-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 26-02-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 26-02-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
mtchewwwww
Posted: at 26-02-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- iamthelaw at 26-02-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
I don't believe this thieving scum made anything like the amount claimed.  Guy always brag about how much moni they make from 419 to big up to other yahoo. No surprise he spent his crime moni on luxury hotels, gambling, strippers and bling though. That's about as far as this guy's imagination could extend. 

Arrogant tool like this boi bound to get a warm welcome in the showers of the state pen.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

A good day all round.   Wink
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyi147 at 26-02-2013 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iamthelaw on 26-02-2013 06:06 PM
I don't believe this thieving scum made anything like the amount claimed.  Guy always brag about how much moni they make from 419 to big up to other yahoo. No surprise he spent his crime moni on luxury hotels, gambling, strippers and bling though. That's about as far as this guy's imagination could extend. 

Arrogant tool like this boi bound to get a warm welcome in the showers of the state pen.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

A good day all round.   Wink
Stop hating ............looser
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- iamthelaw at 26-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
^ lol. u b next i think.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 26-02-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 25-02-2013 10:37 AM
HE WAS BORN  IN THE UNITED STATES,THE STATE OF TEXAS,HE ONLY VISITED NIGERIA DURING THE TIME OF HIS SECONDARY SCHOOL,AFTER THE SECONDARY,HE ,GOT ADMISSION INTO ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY,AFTER FIRST AND SECOND YEAR IN SCHOOL,HE WENT BACK TO TEXAS TO CONTINUE HIS STUDIES THERE,WE BOTH ATTENDED GOVT COLLEGE UMUAHIA,AND ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY TOGETHER,AND WE ARE FROM THE SAME VILLAGE.GOD WILL SET HIM FREE
Im not sure if he was truly born in the US or Nigeria. But even if he was born in the US, he's still technicically Nigerian. (Nigerian-American is what you'll call him). Being born in America doesnt change your identity. When you have two Nigerian parents, their children/offsprings will also be Nigerian. If those two Nigerian parents had their children in another country like France, China, etc. It doesnt change their children's identity to being French or Chinese. That'll be weird. When youre born in America yes, youre American cuz of "automatic citizenship" but youre still whatever ethnicity/background your parents are. Thats why he was given a Nigerian name. Also "America" is a melting pot full of foreign people from different countries. Everyone in America today came from somewhere outside America. Even those born in America, their parents/lineage came from somewhere outside America. And even the Whites came from Europe to dominate. The original Americans are the natives.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 26-02-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-02-2013 02:04 AM
This is nothing to smile in satisfaction about if anyone has a good conscience.  The boyz are acting crazy and other innocent honest Nigerians pay for their low life acts.  Every other Nigeiran is seen as a rogue and criminal, thats being labelled for something you know nothing about and it doesn't go down well with honest hardworking innocent Nigerians.

Agreed, these young men are well endowed the best brains in the world, Would it have made a difference if that was positively used in areas not used to defraud others of their hard earned money ? or tarnish other people images ?  Do u think these kind of offenses will go scott free ?

Is there a free launch ?. The prison sentence is only the starting point.  Every penny stolen that does not belong to you will be paid multiple time if not in this lifetime - in another life time . Think about and people will truly wisen up  its a matter of where your awareness of the laws of life is .  - NO FREE  LUNCH !

Dont give me that another life and conscience crap,where is the conscience of the oyibo man he is the one doing the cheating,where was the conscience of the oyibo men working for Halliburton when they were busy bribing every government officials in Nigeria so that they will be given the contract in Bonny Island to build the substandard Gas Plant they built there knowing the long term implications of such substandard plants......I think you are one brainwashed fellow and you really need to wisen up,the oyibos have no conscience when they are dealing with Africans,have you forgotten when they were dumping their nuclear wastes in the shores of West Africa,I said NUCLEAR WASTES,something that can wipe out an entire Local Government,they knew the health hazards that could result,they could not dump them in their countries because they knew the health hazards,but they brought them to Africa to dump because by their definition we are animals,where were their conscience then.....I can continue to count their numerous atrocities.....yet you see them as saints because they have brainwashed you to see them like that,how about our money which our leaders steal on daily basis and take to their country,they know quite well that these are stolen wealth of a country and they will still accept the money from our politicians,then they will come out in their media and pretend that they are trying to stop corruption in Africa when they are actually the ones encouraging it......let me tell you something,I do not know about you,but by my own very own evaluation.......THE CUSTODIAN OF A STOLEN THING IS ALSO A THIEF.Do not forget your history brother,do not forget where you are coming from or you will never know where you are heading to.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

7. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

8. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

9. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo