"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
i tire oh ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
@14incheslong may God not allow u catch aids f.f Reply
Quinzee, ReplyLet us talk true, no lie. If them keep you for prison for 20 years and the day you commot, ya husband stand in a room alone with you and one plate of Jollof /fried rice, which one you go chop first?? Abi na rice. As a man we are afraid of 2 types of hunger. One takes place inside our BELLE and the other and the most important one is few inches below our belt, that one na hin be the KOKO. 14_Inches
true talk ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 6-05-2009 09:49 AM Quinzee, you're mad.... hahahahaha... Let us talk true, no lie. If them keep you for prison for 20 years and the day you commot, ya husband stand in a room alone with you and one plate of Jollof /fried rice, which one you go chop first?? Abi na rice. As a man we are afraid of 2 types of hunger. One takes place inside our BELLE and the other and the most important one is few inches below our belt, that one na hin be the KOKO. 14_Inches ![]()
but he's right. ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: emmymth on 6-05-2009 10:02 AM but he's right. yes, madly right.... ![]() FF: hahahaha...
i wld pick ff ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: emmymth on 6-05-2009 10:09 AM i wld pick ff sebi na u...kip it up
@ 14 inches.. Replyna him make u get the longest d......c....k
ff na ehmm me go take poster you dey right jorr Reply
dnt get it well Reply
Favourtee, ReplyE be se you don dey jisoro my talent, anyway is free of charge, I am very generous, I no dey charge sisi. So anybodi wey wan make dem register Free of Charge (FOC). Na the thing we i get I dey take help people. That one na my own charity contribution for society !!!! And you know what God loves a cheerful giver!! 14_Inches
u dey craze..thnx i no want.. Replyfoc is bad
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 6-05-2009 09:49 AM Quinzee, Let us talk true, no lie. If them keep you for prison for 20 years and the day you commot, ya husband stand in a room alone with you and one plate of Jollof /fried rice, which one you go chop first?? Abi na rice. As a man we are afraid of 2 types of hunger. One takes place inside our BELLE and the other and the most important one is few inches below our belt, that one na hin be the KOKO. 14_Inches YOU WANT TRUE TALK...HERE IT IS PAL! NOT ALL MEN ARE SEX HUNGRY...... AND YEAH......U MEAN 20 YEARS.....DON'T TELL ME YOU GUYS DON'T RAPE YOUR SELF....LOL YOU WANNA TRUE TALK...AT LEAST TALK WITH SENSE. I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
scorpion here na joke forum wetin dey do you if you one talk some sense this is not the right forum for you Reply
nicj=ky started again Reply
nicky like scorpion , but no fit tok am! shy guy Reply
Quote from: nickyvil on 6-05-2009 11:15 PM scorpion here na joke forum wetin dey do you if you one talk some sense this is not the right forum for you you dare tell me what's this forum huh.... do you know what it means by JOKE??? BY THE WAY..... TALK ABOUT DICK..... IS IT A JOKE!! WELL GO BACK TO SCHOOL YOUNG MAN LEARN YOUR VOCAB..... YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT'S RIGHT FOR YOU... HOW CAN YOU TELL ME WHAT'S RIGHT FOR ME..... I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!