i can see this boy is growing very well now, nice job keep it up.. Reply
Quote from: adamoke on 26-02-2013 10:56 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make paulohking begin day cry say davido day make him money abeg pals mind ur talks joo Reply
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 26-02-2013 11:03 AM Many Jealous people here...Mehn dis Music is cool joor...Hate him or Love him...Davido is good! no b say i too like am but i confess he is Good Perfect for you! Don't coerce people into liking others okay. You like his music, some don't and that's the way it goes. There's absolutely no need for you to go calling people names all because they don't like what you like. Learn to respect other people's opinions and stop being self-opinionated.
Nice one !! Reply
kk Reply
A list? Wetin im don do wey make am A list? Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
i like davido...n i prefer him to wizkid Reply
Davido ur head dey dere Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
not bad he is improving Reply
how are u doing u be my guy davido carry go am with u in any where anytime i love ur music Reply
Gud for him Reply
wish i can play this 1 Reply
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 26-02-2013 12:39 PM Perfect for you! Don't coerce people into liking others okay. You like his music, some don't and that's the way it goes. There's absolutely no need for you to go calling people names all because they don't like what you like. Learn to respect other people's opinions and stop being self-opinionated. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ