Making Love to a Woman is like .... !!!!!!

Date: 04-05-2009 12:27 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 4-05-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)

MAKING COFFEE
Making a cup of coffee is like making love to a beautiful woman. It's got to be hot. You've got to take your time. You've got to stir.. gently, and firmly.

You've got to grind your beans until they squeak. And then you put in the milk.

LAYING A CARPET
Laying a carpet is.. very much like making love to a beautiful woman.

You check the dimensions, lay her out on the floor, pin her down, nail her, then walk all over her. If you're adventurous - like me - you might like to try an underlay.

HANGING WALLPAPER
Well, hanging wallpaper is also very much like making love to a beautiful woman.

Clean all the relevant surfaces, spread her out on the table, cover her with paste, and stick her up. Then you clean your brush, light your pipe, stand back and admire your handiwork.

PUTTING UP A TENT
Putting up a tent, is.. very much like making love to a beautiful woman.

You rent her, unzip the door, put up your pole an'.. slip in to the old bag.

WASHING A CAR
Washing a car, is very much like making love to a beautiful woman.

You've got to caress the bodywork. Breathe softly and gently. And give every inch of it your loving attention. And make sure you've got a nice wet sponge.

BEING IN THERAPY
And yet, having therapy is very much like making love to a beautiful woman. You.. get on the couch, string 'em along with some half-lies and evasions, probe some deep dark holes, and then hand over all your money.

BEING IN A CRASH
Going to the brink of death and back, in a nine car pile-up on a dual carriage-way, is.. very much like making love to a beautiful woman.

First of all, brace yourself, hold on tight - particularly if it's a rear-ender. And pray you make contact with her twin airbags as soon as possible.

GOING FISHING
Going fishing was very much like making love to a beautiful woman.

First of all, clean and inspect your tackle, carefully pull back your rod cover, and remove any dirt or gunge that may have built up whilst not in use. Then, extend your rod to its full length, and check that there are no kinks or any wear. Particularly at the base, where the grip is usually applied.

Make sure you've got a decent float, the appropriate bait, and that there's plenty of shot in your bag.

14_Inches

Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scorpionheart99 at 4-05-2009 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster..... Cool Cool Cool Cool

nice......good one!!!! Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 14_Inches_Long at 4-05-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Making love to a woman is like eating a pineaple, you first of all admire it caress the body making sure no rotten point and wash it, then removeing the clothe (take off the pack), place it on the slaughter slab for cutting into pieces and them consume it.

14_Inches
Posted: at 4-05-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 4-05-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
ohhh! hmmm...fine
Posted: at 4-05-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LadyBig2009 at 4-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
lol...and what about the men???
Posted: at 4-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmymth at 5-05-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
tell us about it

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 5-05-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
making love to a man is like taking a walk in d park..............u step out of ur house take a deep breath cus u dnt knw wat to expect
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 5-05-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
with me,u would always get d best.Ouch, it wld blow u out of diz world

Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 5-05-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
says who, anyway its all part of taking a walk
Posted: at 5-05-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 5-05-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
try me

Posted: at 5-05-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 5-05-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
ok, just send ur cv to www. whocares.com
Posted: at 5-05-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-05-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
@ Emmy, your joke don dey take anoda dimension, you wan take this beautiful KILISHI from me abi, God go punish ya pr**k !!!!

Even if you wan sample them, se na my own you go wan start from. If you no want make I arrange AREA boys make them give you thingy a final lying in state, make you apologize to my baby. Only public apology is accepted no PM (private message or mail or text or anything) And you have 24 hours to do dat otherwise, na inside picture you go dey see say you get that thing before!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-05-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 5-05-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
lolllz. tell am make him hear u well well

emmy u dey hear
Posted: at 5-05-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-05-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
If you refuse, I pity you, na ya thing I go make do pepper soup ko drink kainkain for weekend !!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-05-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 5-05-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
gbam
Posted: at 5-05-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-05-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
COOKING POUNDED YAM: is like making love to a woman:
You first of all wash the dirty yam with water and caresses the body to make it eatable, you then put it in boiled water to make it soft and increase the temperature, then you remove it from the cooking and remove all the back and them put it in a mortal. You then set your long mortal and position it so that it hits the right angel on the yam. Then you turn it several time adding water and caressing it each time to feel how soft it has become until it is still hard untill it is done.

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-05-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on  5-05-2009 11:33 AM
making love to a man is like taking a walk in d park..............u step out of ur house take a deep breath cus u dnt knw wat to expect
Huh? Huh? Huh?
i thought its like driving a posh car....  Undecided
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iphie at 5-05-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
no its making love to a man dat like driving a truck
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-05-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on  5-05-2009 01:25 PM
no its making love to a man dat like driving a truck
gbongbonro ke... no now, why e cum be say na gbongbonro you see call inside everything wey dey...
making love to a man is like driving a sleek posh car, you think and dream of it driving you crazy all day...
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- favourtee at 5-05-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
u see... 14 won chop hmmm! ehe! eh!
Posted: at 5-05-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7