Treasure2 at 27-02-2013 04:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Treasure2 at 27-02-2013 04:44 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Treasure2 at 27-02-2013 04:47 PM (12 years ago) (f) ON POINT 1. IT IS A TWO WAY THING. SHE LEARNS THAT OF THE HUSBAND, AND THE HUSBAND LEARNS THAT OF THE WIFE. NO ONE SHOULD BE TREATED AS A CASE STUDY BUT AS ONE TO BE UNDERSTOOD AND LOVED. POINT 2. FOR THE MAN NA WAHALA. B/C THE WOMAN WILL WANT TO KNOW THE SO MUCH INETERST IN HER FRIEND SITUATION. FOR THE MAN, TREAT IT THE WAY SHE RAISED IT AND FORGET ABOUT IT. INFACT THIS POINT IS A MINE FIELD FOR MEN AND SHOULD BE HANDLED WITH UTMOST CARE. POINT 3. IS FOR BOTH PARTIES. I CAN NOT BE TALKING TO MY WIFE AND SHE WILL ENGAGED WATCHING AFRICAN MAGIC. THEM NO BORN AM WELL. ON POINT 5. SOME WIVES CAN BE SECRETIVE EVEN TO THEIR HUSBAND. WHEN THE WAHALA WILL COME, SHE WILL SAY THAT THE MAN IS SUPPOSED TO KNOW AS IF THE MAN NA WITCH. SOME WOMEN NEED TO OPEN UP HONESTLY. POINT 7. IS OPEN TO ABUSE BY SOME WIVES. BEFORE YOU KNOW IT SHE WILL NOW THINK THAT THE MAN IS DOING THAT B/C HE WANTS SOMETHING SPECIAL FROM HER.THE DAY THE MAN DOES NOT DO THAT QUARREL DON START. MY BOSS WIFE EXPECTS THE MAN TO BATHE THE KIDS EVERY MORNING , SIMPLY B/C THE MAN OFFERED TO DO IT SOMETIME AGO, AND THE THING ALMOST SPARKED OFF A BEEF B/W TWO OF THEM
Na trouble she dey fine ooooo Posted: at 27-02-2013 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Babe, it would have been better if you told us the source otherwise,one would say you are plagiarizing. I hope I'm wrong though  I corroborate your points 101% and I have to commend your efforts with regards to educative and informative articles on this forum. Communication is very indispensable in every union. It is conventionally agreed that "being a good listener" enables one comprehend problems much better. You ladies attach emotions to everything you say or do and it is only normal and imperative for us men, to pay keen attention and allow you ladies to finish before interjecting or saying anything. This way, it shows not only respect to the lady, but your level of maturity (as a man) and how participatory you are in tackling the problem. Well, I guess you have summarized all and I shouldn't go back to them. Way to go girl! I love your write-ups. Posted: at 27-02-2013 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
elmatado at 27-02-2013 05:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) i love anni Posted: at 27-02-2013 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nzewyte at 27-02-2013 05:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ok oo
A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on. Posted: at 27-02-2013 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kenology at 27-02-2013 06:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) This is nice to hear. Posted: at 27-02-2013 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ifemylove at 27-02-2013 09:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) i know say na Sophie Posted: at 27-02-2013 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Senegal at 27-02-2013 10:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) ok sophie Posted: at 27-02-2013 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
djust at 27-02-2013 11:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) beautiful one,tnx nd God bless, Posted: at 27-02-2013 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Noted, thanks! Posted: at 28-02-2013 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
angelxtine at 28-02-2013 06:44 AM (12 years ago) (f) hmmmm.. seen*.. ff on twitter @PoshDiamondMe, i follow back. Posted: at 28-02-2013 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lekan22 at 28-02-2013 07:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) Good ones. Posted: at 28-02-2013 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Many thanks, may that fountain never dry. More grace, auction, revelation, insight and foresight. Posted: at 28-02-2013 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
rational at 28-02-2013 09:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) She is both. Contact me and I will give you her details
i also need her details 2 Posted: at 28-02-2013 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 28-02-2013 09:39 AM (12 years ago) (f) i know say na Sophie
 how u dey?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-02-2013 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 28-02-2013 09:40 AM (12 years ago) (f) i also need her details 2
 What for?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-02-2013 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 28-02-2013 09:40 AM (12 years ago) (f) Many thanks, may that fountain never dry. More grace, auction, revelation, insight and foresight.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-02-2013 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 28-02-2013 09:41 AM (12 years ago) (f) This is nice to hear.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-02-2013 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettygirls at 28-02-2013 01:16 PM (12 years ago) (f) cool Posted: at 28-02-2013 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |